Master of Health Services Administration

Health Services Administration - Advisory Board

Xavier's HSA Advisory Board plays an invaluable role by providing ongoing stakeholder input on needs of the health industry and customers that Xavier must meet to be successful.

Make your donation to the HSA Legacy Fund today

GPHSA Advisory Board

Name Title Organization
Peter Bardwell HSA Advisory Board Chairperson and Executive-in-Residence ex officio
Charles Baverman Adjunct Professor and Executive-in-Residence ex officio
Andy Blankemeyer, '12M Chief Executive Officer Beacon Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine
Rick Browne Chair, HSA Department; Director, MHSA ex officio
Florentino Buendia, '92M XUGPHSA Alumni Association President ex officio
Katie Chaffee Senior Vice President Cerner Corporation, Retired
Dee Ellingwood MHSA Faculty Representative ex officio
Paul Hiltz, '83M President and Chief Executive Officer Naples Community Healthcare System
Joyce Huber Executive-in-Residence; Manager, Healthcare Management & Medical Services General Electric, Retired
Beth Hughes, '89M President, Western Iowa Region MercyOne
Michael Hurlburt, '93M Executive-in-Residence ex officio
David Levine Client Account Lead ACCUMEN Inc.
Peter Mallow MS-HECOR Faculty Representative ex officio
Michael Maiberger, '82M President The AnsrZ Group, LLC
Thomas Murray, '76M Executive-in-Residence ex officio
Jamie Parsons Chief Human Resources Officer/Senior Vice President Human Resources St. Elizabeth Healthcare
John Rogers Architecture Consultant, President American College of Healthcare Architects
Bradley Sexauer Vice President, Strategy and Market Development Saratoga Hospital
Karen Swedersky Managing Director of Finance St. Aloysius
Theodore "Chip" Washienko Executive Director, Planning and Development Bon Secours Mercy Health
Jon-Michael Williams, '15M Assistant Vice President Atrium Health
Calvin Wright, '08M Associate Vice President/Chief Procurement Officer MD Anderson Cancer Center
Stephanie Young, '15B Administrator CareCore Health LLC