xavier campus.


The Division of Financial Administration includes the following areas:

The mission of the Division of Financial Administration is to build and deliver strategic leadership, sustainable innovation, effective execution and high-quality services in finance, business, facilities, safety and auxiliary services, all in partnership with the Xavier community to support our pursuit of educational excellence. We hope that this site will be a valuable resource that you will visit often and that it will greatly assist you as we LEARN, SERVE AND ACHIEVE TOGETHER. 

Xavier's Division of Financial Administration encompasses a wide range of financial planning and processing units, facilities management, and auxiliary services. Together, they lead Xavier's strategic financial planning and grounds efforts and help to fulfill Xavier's goal for creating academic facilities that dramatically enhance Xavier's learning environment.

Founded in 1831, Xavier University is a Jesuit, Catholic university in Cincinnati, Ohio. Its three colleges offer 90 undergraduate majors, 62 minors, and over 40 graduate and three doctoral programs to more than 6,500 students. The University is the sixth oldest Catholic university in the nation, the fourth oldest Jesuit institution in the U.S., and one of 28 Jesuit colleges and universities nationwide.

Xavier has been recognized as one of the top 10 universities in the Midwest for the last 22 years by U.S. News & World Report, including finishing No. 4 for Best Colleges for Veterans in 2017. Xavier has been named among "The Best Colleges in America" by The Princeton Review for 13 years straight, is among the "100 Best Values in Private Colleges” by Kiplinger's Personal Finance and was recognized for its continual commitment to sustainable practices in The Princeton Review’s 2016 “Guide to 361 Green Colleges."