Office of the Provost

Reporting to the Provost

Academic Affairs

Rashmi Assudani, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
assudanir@xavier.edu
513-745-1082

College of Arts and Sciences

David Mengel, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
mengel@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Nursing

Judith Lewis, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, College of Nursing
Lewisj39@xavier.edu
513-745-4291

College of Professional Sciences

Cynthia Geer, Ed.​D.​
Dean, College of Professional Sciences
geer@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

Williams College of Business

Tom Hayes, Ph.D.
Dean, Williams College of Business
hayes@xavier.edu
513-745-3258

Graduate School

Russell Lacey, Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate School
laceyr@xavier.edu
513-745-3049

Student Affairs

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

Title IX and Interpersonal Violence Response Office

Kate Lawson
Title IX and Interpersonal Violence Response Coordinator
lawsonk1@xavier.edu
513-745-3046

Provost Budget and Planning

Carol Maegly
Associate Vice President for Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637