Office of the Provost

Reporting to the Provost

 College of Arts and Sciences

Photo of David Mengel, Ph.D.

David Mengel, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
mengel@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Nursing
al-nsair.jpg

Nezam Al-Nsair, Ph.D.
Founding Dean, College of Nursing
alnsairn@xavier.edu
513-745-4291

College of Professional Sciences
Photo of Cynthia Geer, Ed.D.

Cynthia Geer, Ed.​D.​
Dean, College of Professional Sciences
geer@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

Williams College of Business
Photo of Tom Hayes, Ph.D.

Tom Hayes, Ph.D.
Dean, Williams College of Business
hayes@xavier.edu
513-745-3258

Academic Affairs
Photo of Rashmi Assudani, Ph.D.

Rashmi Assudani, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
assudanir@xavier.edu
513-745-1082


lewandow.jpeg

Gary Lewandowski
Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives
lewandow@xavier.edu
513-745-2836

Student Affairs
Photo of David Johnson

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

Graduate School
Photo of Russell Lacey, Ph.D.

Russell Lacey, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
laceyr@xavier.edu
513-745-3049

 

Provost Budget and Planning
Photo of Carol Maegly

Carol Maegly
Associate Vice President for Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637

Title IX and Interpersonal Violence Response Office
Photo of Kate Lawson

Kate Lawson
Title IX and Interpersonal Violence Response Coordinator
lawsonk1@xavier.edu
513-745-3046

Take-it-on
Photo of Mack Mariani

Mack Mariani
Director for Take It On
marianim@xavier.edu
513-508-6849


Request to Fill a Vacant Position