Office of the Provost

Reporting to the Provost

 College of Arts and Sciences

plassmann.jpg

Florenz Plassmann, Ph. D.
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
plassmannf@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Nursing
al-nsair.jpg

Nezam Al-Nsair, Ph.D.
Founding Dean, College of Nursing
alnsairn@xavier.edu
513-745-4291

College of Professional Sciences
ao-14-wide.jpg

Amy Overman, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Professional Sciences
overmana1@xavier.edu
513-745-3354

Williams College of Business
marco-pagani.jpg

Marco Pagani, Ph.D.
Dean, Williams College of Business
paganim@xavier.edu
513-745-3258

College of Osteopathic Medicine
Steven Halm

Steven J. Halm, DO, FAAP, FACP, FACOI, HPF
Founding Dean, College Of Osteopathic Medicine
halms@xavier.edu
513-745-3725

Academic Engagement
mastilak-photo-2018-.jpg

Christian Mastilak
Associate Provost for Academic Engagement
mastilakc@xavier.edu
513-745-3290

Academic Excellence
Photo of Mary Kochlefl

Mary Kochlefl
Associate Provost for Academic Excellence
kochlefl@xavier.edu
513-745-4279

Strategic Initiatives
lewandow.jpeg

Gary Lewandowski
Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives
lewandow@xavier.edu
513-745-2836

Graduate School
russell lacey

Russell Lacey, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
laceyr@xavier.edu
513-745-3049

Provost Budget and Planning
Photo of Carol Maegly

Carol Maegly
Associate Vice President for Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637

Executive Assistant to the Provost & CAO Sally Race

Sally Race
Executive Assistant to the Provost & CAO
races@xavier.edu
513-745-3826

 

Request to Fill a Vacant Staff Position

Request to Hire Faculty Vacant Position

Request Exceptions-Travel, Meals, Entertainment Policy and P-Card Usage