Office of the Provost

Core Curriculum Flag Committees


Quantitative Reasoning Flag Committee (2020-2021)

  • Liz Johnson, Computer Science (CAS), Chair
  • Minerva Catral, Mathematics (CAS)
  • Stephanie Donauer, Health Services Administration (CPS)
  • Gregory Smith, Management Information Systems (WCB)
  • Aaron Szymkowiak, Philosophy (CAS)

Details here:


Oral Communication Flag Committee (2020-2021)

  • Andrew Zolides, Communication (CAS), Chair
  • Gail Hurst, Criminal Justice (CPS)
  • Kathyrn Morris, Biology (CAS)
  • Zachary Russell, Management & Entrepreneurship (WCB)



Writing Flag Committee (2020-2021)

  • Wendy Maxian, Communication (CAS), Chair
  • Renea Frey, English (CAS)
  • Stephen Mills, Chemistry (CAS)
  • Amy Whipple, History (CAS)
  • Stacey Raj, Psychology (CPS)
  • Mia Rivolta, Finance (WCB)