Department of Political Science

Political Science Awards

The following awards are presented to Political Science majors each year:

  • The George F. and Agatha M. Salter Political Science Award
    Presented to the student completing the political science major with highest distinction.
  • The Edward C. Gasiewicz Political Science Award
    Established by Edward C. Gasiewicz and presented to an outstanding junior political science major for demonstrating high achievement in the field of political science and contributing valuable service to the community.

For more information about these scholarships, please contact the department.