Marketing Program

Advisory Board

Marketing Advisory Board

Name Title Organization
Kim Dedeker Principal and Chief Research Officer Mizzouri
Kevin Dougherty  Retired Chief Digital Officer Kroger Co.
Jarred Dumford  Senior Consultant, Loyalty Marketing 84.51°
Matt Hollenkamp Vice President of Marketing, Communications and PR St. Elizabeth Healthcare
Tim Laake  Chief Marketing Officer Directions Research, Blanc.
Greg Lechner Principal Lencher Consulting
Mykhaylo Loban Chief Marketing Officer Info Trust, LLC
Lisa McClinton Associate Director, Jergens Global Innovation Kao USA, Inc.
Brian Motz   Vice President, Fidelity Workplace Solutions Fidelity Investments
Tim Ruge Senior Manager, Product Marketing Paycor
Matthew Tripepi Customer Strategy and Activation for Mobile 84.51°
James Whalen Vice President, Research Parker Marketing Research LLC
Mary Wright Director of Marketing Tempur-Sealy