Criminal Justice

Advisory Board

As of July 30, 2010.

Board Members

  • Dr. Y. Gail Hurst, Associate Professor and Chair
    Dept. of Criminal Justice, Xavier University
  • Mr. Terry Collins, Director
    Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction
  • Hon. Sylvia Sieve Hendon
    Ohio Court of Appeals - First District
  • Ms. Rachel Hutzel, Prosecutor
    Warren County Prosecutor's Office
  • Ms. Wanza Jackson, Warden
    Warren Correctional Institution
  • Mr. Michael Jessie, Loss Prevention Manager
    Luxottica Retail
  • Mr. Harvey Reed, Superintendent
    Hamilton County Juvenile Court
    The Youth Center
  • Dr. Kim Sperber, Chief Research Officer
    Talbert House
  • Mr. Thomas H. Streicher, Colonel
    Cincinnati Police Department
  • Mr. Norman Townsel, Director
    Individualized Docket Services
    Lighthouse Youth Services
  • Ms. Barbara Wilger
    Global Security Research and Analysis Manager
    Procter and Gamble

Faculty Members

  • Ron Springman, M.S., J.D.
    Clinical Faculty