Interprofessional Teaming

Planning Committee

The planning committee was established in 2008. The current planning committee members and their respective departments are as follows:

  • Joan Tunningley, Chair, Occupational Therapy
  • Susie Allen, Nursing
  • Candace (Kandi) Fischer, Nursing
  • Eddie Hooker, Health Services Administration
  • Jaylene Schaefer, Social Work
  • Renee Zucchero, Psychology

The committee would like to acknowledge contributions from prior planning team members:

  • Barbara Harland, Nursing
  • Susan Namae and Maggie King, Nursing
  • Bill O'Connell and Butch Losey, Counseling
  • Carol Scheerer, Occupational Therapy
  • Valerie Hill, Occupational Therapy
  • Shelagh Larkin, Social Work
  • Michelle Hall, Counseling
  • Debra Van Kuiken, Nursing