Student Government Association

SGA Executives

Photo of the 3 Main XU SGA Executives


The Executives are the elected President and Vice Presidents of the Student Government Association who strive to improve student life on campus through their annual projects and initiatives and keeping administration accountable. The Executives act as the official representatives of the Student Government Association to University administration, faculty, staff, Board of Trustees, alumni and the larger community. 


Annalese Cahill, President


Major: Philosophy, Politics, and the Public 

Minor: Political Communication

Hometown: Crescent Springs, KY


Ryan Dhaliwal, Vice President


Major: Biology

Hometown: Dayton, OH


Evan Nash, Vice President


Major: Criminal Justice

Hometown: Bangor, Maine