Secondary Education

Department of Secondary and Special Education - Contact Us

Please telephone 513-745-3477 to schedule an appointment to discuss you career goals.

  • Dr. T. Michael Flick, Chair, E-Mail
  • Nancy Sampson, Secretary, E-Mail

Secondary Education Division

  • Jeffrey Hutton, Director, E-Mail


Special Education Division

  • Dr. Sharon Merrill, Driector, E-Mail
  • Jacquelin Smith, E-Mail
  • Dr. Kathy Winterman, E-Mail
  • Dr. Victoria Zascavage, E-Mail