COVID-19 Resource Center

COVID-19 Task Force


  • Jeff Coleman - Vice President, Risk Management (chair)
  • Jean Griffin - Dean of Students
  • Jim Hartman - Human Resources Business Partner
  • Dave Johnson, PhD - Associate Provost and Chief Student Affairs Officer
  • Russell Lacey, PhD - Dean of the Graduate School
  • Becki Lanter - Director of Plant Operations
  • Kevin Lavelle - Director of Brand Strategy
  • Justin Link, PhD - Professor, Physics
  • Susan Lipnickey, PhD, JD - Associate Athletic Director
  • Dennis Long, PhD - Associate Dean, College of Professional Sciences
  • Lea Minniti - Executive Director of Student Support and Senior International Officer
  • Kelly Pokrywka - Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Success
  • Dave Rigdon - Practice Manager, Xavier Health Services (TriHealth)
  • Doug Ruschman, EdD - Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
  • Bob Sheeran - Vice President for Facilities
  • Robert Warfel, JD - Chief of Police / Director of Public Safety


Faculty and staff should use the brief form below to share your comment, feedback, or question with the COVID-19 Task Force.