Calendar

2017
Nov 6-20 Mon-Mon
Nov 15-18 Wed-Sat
Nov 18 Sat

Xavier @ Ohio University (Ice Hockey)
Away - Bird Arena
TBA

Nov 18 Sat

Xavier @ University of Dayton (Women's Volleyball)
Away - Dayton, Ohio
8:00 AM 

Nov 18 Sat
Nov 19 Sun

Student Recital 3
Long Recital Hall
2:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon
Nov 20 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Hampton
Cintas Center Arena
8:30 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Xavier @ Men's Basketball vs. Hampton (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center
8:30 PM 

Nov 27-1 Mon-Fri

Save the Food Week
Xavier University

Nov 27 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Study Abroad Information Table
GSC 1st Floor
5:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Baylor
Cintas Center Arena
6:30 PM 

Nov 29 Wed

International Coffee Hour: Southeast Asia
GSC, Faces of the World Lounge
3:30 PM 

Nov 29 Wed
Nov 29 Wed

Women's Basketball vs. Fort Wayne
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Nov 29 Wed

Xavier @ Women's Basketball vs. Fort Wayne (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 30 Thu

TRiO Lunch & Learn - Student Integrity
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
11:00 AM 

Nov 30 Thu

TRiO Fall Fest
Axis Alley at Newport on the Levee
6:00 PM 

Nov 30 Thu

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 1 Fri

Xavier @ Trine (Ice Hockey)
Away - Trine
TBA

Dec 1 Fri

Feminist FLC Presentation
CTE Faculty Lounge
3:00 PM 

Dec 1 Fri

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 1 Fri

Christmas at Xavier
Bellarmine Chapel
8:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

CDI Roundtables
10:00 AM

Dec 2 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Cincinnati
Cintas Center Arena
12:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Xavier @ Men's Basketball vs. University of Cincinnati (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center
12:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

Christmas at Xavier
Bellarmine Chapel
8:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Guatemala Bake Sale
Bellarmine Chapel
9:00 AM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

SAC: Festival of Lights
Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Gardens
5:30 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

Courageous Conversation: Moral Monday
CDI, Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

Xavier @ Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center
7:00 PM 

Dec 5 Tue

Strategy Implementation Excellence
Cintas Center
8:30 AM 

Dec 5 Tue

"Latin America Trending towards Beijing, Washington, or its Southern Star"
Schiff Family Conference Center at Cintas, Xavier University
5:30 PM 

Dec 6-7 Wed-Thu

Guatemala Interfaith Holiday Photoshoot
GSC Fireplace Lounge
3:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

International Graduation Reception
GSC Arrupe Overlook
3:30 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

TRiO Fall Dine and Study
CLC 5th Floor Terrace
6:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

Men's Basketball vs. Kent State
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

SAC: Jing-A-Long Karaoke
Gallagher Student Center
8:30 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

Recruit Military Indianapolis
Indianapolis IN
11:00 AM 

Dec 7 Thu

CDI Holiday Party
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

Christmas Dinner
The Caf
4:30 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Interfaith Shabbat
Hoff Dining Commons
6:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Kneebody
Gallagher Theater
8:00 PM 

Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun
Dec 9 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Colorado
Cintas Center Arena
5:00 PM 

Dec 10 Sun

Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati
Cintas Center Main Arena
5:00 PM 

Dec 11 Mon

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 11 Mon

Late Night Breakfast
The Caf
9:00 PM 

Dec 12 Tue

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 12 Tue

Recruit Military Ft. Knox KY
Ft. Knox KY
11:00 AM 

Dec 13 Wed

Recruit Military Ft. Campbell KY
https://events.recruitmilitary.com/events/fort-campbell-area-veteran-job-fair-december-13-2017/exhib
11:00 AM 

Dec 14 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 AM 

Dec 16 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. East Tennessee State
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Marshall
Cintas Center Arena
6:30 PM 

Dec 22 Fri

Women's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 29 Fri

Harlem Globetrotters
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. DePaul
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM