Spring 2020

Hours are for the McDonald Library and Conaton Learning Commons from Jan 11 - May 10. For questions, please call the Connection Center at 513-745-3881.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 7am - 1am
Friday 7am - 7pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 1am

Special Hours

Start of the Semester:
Saturday, January 11 8am - 5pm
Sunday, January 12 Noon - 7pm
Martin Luther King Day
Sunday, January 19 Noon - 7pm
Monday, January 20 CLOSED
Spring Break
Sunday, March 8 Noon - 7pm
Monday, March 9 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, March 10 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, March 11 8am - 5pm
Thursday, March 12 8am - 5pm
Friday, March 13 8am - 5pm
Saturday, March 14 8am - 5pm
Sunday, March 15 1pm - 1am
Easter
Wednesday, April 8 7am - 10pm
Thursday, April 9 8am - 3pm
Friday, April 10 CLOSED
Saturday, April 11 CLOSED
Sunday, April 12 CLOSED
Monday, April 13 5pm - 1am
Extended Hours for Finals - CLC Only
Sunday - Thursday, April 26 - 30

24 hours

Friday, May 1 Close at 7pm
Saturday, May 2 8am - 5pm
Sunday, May 3 Open at 10am
Sunday - Wednesday, May 7 - 8 24 hours
Thursday, May 7 Close at 10pm
Friday, May 8 7am - 5pm
Saturday, May 9 CLOSED
Sunday, May 10 CLOSED