University Library

Xavier Library Hours

Spring 2022

Hours are for the McDonald Library and Conaton Learning Commons from January 10 - May 6. For questions, please call the Connection Center at 513-745-3881.

Regular Semester Hours

Day(s) Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 11pm
Friday 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 12pm - 11pm

Special Hours

Days/Events and Holidays Hours
Start of Semester
Saturday, January 8 8am - 5pm
Sunday, January 9 12pm - 7pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, January 16 12pm - 7pm
Monday, January 17 CLOSED
Spring Break
Sunday, March 6 12pm - 7pm
Monday, March 7 - Saturday, March 12 8am - 5pm
Sunday, March 13 12pm - 11pm
Easter Break
Thursday, April 14 8am - 3pm
Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 17 CLOSED
Monday, April 18 5pm - 11pm

(Finals) Extended Hours - CLC only

Sunday, April 24 - Thursday, April 28 24 hours
Friday, April 29 closes at 5pm
Saturday, April 30 8am - 5pm
Sunday, May 1 opens at 12pm
Sunday, May 1 - Wednesday, May 4 24 hours
Thursday, May 5 closes at 11pm
Friday, May 6 7:30am - 5pm
Saturday, May 7 CLOSED
Sunday, May 8 CLOSED