Hours for Fall Semester 2018

Hours displayed are for both the McDonald Library and the Conaton Learning Commons and cover the period from August 18 2018 - January 1 2019. Holiday Hours: December 22 - January 1 - CLOSED. For questions, please call the Connection Center at 513-745-3881.

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 7am - 1am
Friday 7am - 7pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 1am

Special Hours

Start of the Semester:
Saturday, August 18 8am - 5pm
Sunday, August 19 Noon - 7pm
Labor Day
Sunday, September 2 Noon - 7pm
Monday, September 3 CLOSED
Fall Break
Wednesday, October 3 7am - 10pm
Thursday, October 4 8am - 7pm
Friday, October 5 8am - 7pm
Thanksgiving
Tuesday, November 20 7am - 7pm
Wednesday, November 21 8am - 3pm
Thursday, November 22 CLOSED
Friday, November 23 CLOSED
Saturday, November 24 CLOSED
Sunday, November 25 open at 5pm
Extended Hours for Finals - CLC Only
Sunday - Thursday

24/5

Friday, November 30 Close at 7pm
Saturday, December 1 8am - 5pm
Sunday, December 2 Open at 10am
Sunday - Thursday 24/5
Friday, December 7 Close at 7pm
Saturday, December 8 8am - 5pm
Sunday, December 9 Open at 10am
Sunday - Wednesday 24/5
Thursday, December 13 Close at 10pm
Friday, December 14 7am-5pm
Saturday, December 15 CLOSED
Sunday, December 16 CLOSED
Holiday Hours
Monday, December 17 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, December 18 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, December 19 8am - 5pm
Thursday, December 20 8am - 5pm
Friday, December 21 8am - 5pm
December 22 - January 1, 2019 CLOSED