Office of Human Resources

Who to Contact

Jenni Dramis - Associate Vice President of Human Resources and CHRO
dramisj@xavier.edu
513-745-3639

  • Strategic and Operational Planning for all HR functions

 

Niké Cline-Bailey - HR Business Partner
clinebai@xavier.edu
513-745-3698

  • HR Business Partner for the following areas:
    • Administration
    • Athletics
    • Risk Management
    • University Relations
    • Enrollment Management
    • Diversity and Inclusion
  • FMLA
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employee Relations
  • Hiring
  • Talent Management

 

Stephanie Bolen - HR Generalist
bolens@xavier.edu
513-745-3681

  • HR Generalist for the following areas:
    • Administration and Athletics
    • Financial Administration
    • University Relations
  • Onboarding and Offboarding including new hire/benefits orientations
  • Tuition Remission, Tuition Exchange, and FACHEX
  • Benefits Questions 
  • Supports Open Enrollment
  • Workers Compensation and Unemployment

 

Kimberly Schweinhagen - Director of Compensation, Benefits & HR Technology
schweinhagenk@xavier.edu
513-745-3632

  • Compensation and benefits program oversight 

 

Teresa Hardin - HR Generalist
hardint@xavier.edu
513-745-2071

  • HR Generalist for the following areas:
    • Diversity and Inclusion
    • Provost/Faculty/IT
    • Risk Management/Campus Police
  • Onboarding and Offboarding including new hire/benefits orientations
  • Tuition Remission, Tuition Exchange, and FACHEX
  • Benefits Questions
  • Supports Open Enrollment
  • Workers Compensation and Unemployment

 

Jim Hartman - HR Business Partner
hartmanj7@xavier.edu
513-745-3657

  • HR Business Partner for the following areas:
    • Provost: Student Affairs, Academic Affairs, and the Graduate School, etc
    • Financial Administration
    • Legal
    • Mission and Identity
  • Performance Management
  • Immigration/visa compliance
  • FMLA
  • Americans with Disabilities Act
  • Employee Relations
  • Hiring

 

TBD - HR Compensation Analyst

  • Compensation and Classification
  • Job Position Evaluation/Reevaluation Process
  • HR Lead for Data Analysis and Reporting

 

Tanti Tempfli- Talent Acquisition and Affirmative Action Plan Specialist

tempflit@xavier.edu

513-745-4214

  • Recruitment and Onboarding 

 

Jill Woods - HR Generalist

woodsj12@xavier.edu 

513-745-3992

  • HR Generalist for the following areas:
    • EMSS
    • Legal
    • Mission and Identity
  • Onboarding and Offboarding including new hire/benefits orientations
  • Tuition Remission, Tuition Exchange, and FACHEX
  • Benefits Questions
  • Supports Open Enrollment
  • Workers Compensation and Unemployment