Steering Committee

Creighton University

Maureen McCann Waldron
Liturgy and Common Prayer Chair
Associate Director, Collaborative Ministry Office


John Carroll University

John Scarano
Small Group Processes Co-Chair
Director of Campus Ministry


Loyola University Chicago

Megan Barry
Pre-Conference Information Co-Chair
Faith and Justice Coordinator, Division of Student Development


Loyola University New Orleans

Kurt Bindewald
Small Group Processes Co-Chair
Director of University Ministry


Marquette University

Doug Leonhardt, S.J.
Communications Chair
Associate Director, Office of Mission and Identity


Regis University

Steve Jacobs
Post-Conference Information Co-Chair
Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs


Rockhurt University

John Vowells, S.J.
Post-Conference Information Co-Chair
Assistant to the Vice President for Mission and Ministry


St. John's College

Dianne Lindo


Saint Louis University

Mary Flick
Mission and Ministry


Spring Hill College

Maureen Bergan
Steering Committee Co-Chair
Director of Campus Ministry


University of Detroit Mercy

John Staudenmaier, S.J.
Speakers Chair
Assistant to the President for Mission and Identity
Editor, Technology and Culture


Xavier University

Joseph Shadle
Steering Committee Co-Chair
Director, Center for Mission and Identity

Kelly King
Steering Committee Secretary/Pre-Conference Information Co-Chair
Assistant Director of Special Events and Protocol