Financial Administration's Annual Business Meeting was held
on Tuesday, June 1, 2010 in the Cintas Center Banquet Rooms.   

107 Financial Administration staff members attended.


Members of the Division Planning Team

Maribeth Amyot, Vice President for Financial Administration  

Steve Baker, Controller's Office

Dave Cutchin, Auxiliary Services

Mike Long, Campus Police

Greg Meyer, Physical Plant

Connie Panko, VPFA Office

Larry Prues, Physical Plant

Don Reichman, Physical Plant

Debbie Schneider, Bursar's Office

Mary Beth Townsley, Risk Management, Chair



The theme for the meeting was                       Building Excellence.