The Faculty Development Committee consists of five tenured or tenure-track members of the faculty representing all three colleges. Each committee member is elected and serves a three-year appointment.

For the 2018-2019 academic year, the following are members of the Faculty Development Committee:

Chair:  TBD -- Chair (2018-2019)

Hem Raj Joshi (CAS) (f-e-16,3)
Randy Browne (CAS) f-e-18,3)
Supaporn Kradtap (CAS) (f-e-17,3)
Tim Kruse (WCB) (f-e-16,3)
Leslie Prosak-Beres (CPS) (f-e-16,3)
Mee-Shew Cheung (at-large) (f-e-16,3) 
Steve Herbert, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs

Responsibilities of the Faculty Development Committee