Dean of Students Office

Bias Advisory and Response Team - BART Team Members

  • Interim Faculty Co-Chair: Dr. Lisa Ottum, Associate Professor, English
  • Staff Co-Chair: Dr. Kyra Shahid, Director, Center for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Jean Griffin -- Dean of Students
  • Tala Ali -- Muslim Chaplain, Dorothy Day Center for Faith and Justice
  • Dennis Eng -- Assistant Chief of Police, Campus Police
  • Rosalyn Collins -- Associate Director, Center for Diversity and Inclusion
  • Marci Walton -- Associate Director, Office of Residence Life
  • Kate Lawson -- Chief Title IX Officer
  • Dr. Ronald Quinn -- Associate Professor, Department of Sport Studies 
  • Collin Dadosky -- Faculty, College of Nursing
  • Dr. Brent Blair -- Associate Professor, Biology
  • Laura Powell, J.D., Esq. -- Teaching Professor, Business Law
  • Mickey Townsend -- Student, Vice President of Student Government Association
  • Kaitlyn Roach -- Student, LGBTQ Alliance Representative
  • Isabella Serna -- Student, Hispanic Organization for Latinx Awareness Representative
  • Kendall Means -- Student, Black Student Association Representative