The CTE is advised by an ad hoc faculty committee with representation from all three colleges. This committee provides input into the programs and services offered by the CTE, ensuring that the CTE is faculty-focused and faculty-driven. The Faculty Director of the CTE serves as the chair of this committee, which works closely with the Administrative Director and the other members of the CTE staff.

Diane Ceo-DiFrancesco
Diane Ceo-DiFrancesco, PhD
Faculty Director

Department of Modern Languages

Dr. Tammy Sonnentag
Tammy Sonnentag, PhD
Faculty Associate

Department of Psychology

Dr. Renea Frey
Renea Frey, Ph,D

Department of English

 Mina Lee, Ph.D.
Mina Lee, PhD

Department of Management and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Rick Browne
Rick Browne, PhD

Department of Health Services Administration

Dr. Ann Ray
Ann Ray, PhD

Department of Biology

Dr. Justin Link
Justin Link, PhD

Department of Physics

 David C. Hyland, Ph.D., CPA
Dave Hyland, PhD, CPA

Department of Finance

Ron Quinn, PhD

Department of Sports Studies

Dr. Tina Davlin-Pater, ATC, EMT
Tina Davlin-Pater, PhD

Department of Sports Studies

Shelly E. Webb, Ph.D.
Shelly Webb, PhD

Department of Finance