Since 2009, the Mentee-of-the-Year Award is given to the student mentee who has achieved the goals and objectives of the Program, as well as carrying out the mission and values of Xavier University. 

Award Year Name Class Major(s)
2017 Hannah DeVera Senior Accounting & Finance
2016 Ryan Murphy Senior Management
2015 Casey Bohland Senior Finance
2014 Jarred Dumford Senior Marketing
2013 Tiffany Hudson Senior Marketing
2012 Jennifer Perri
Jason Westerheide
Junior         Senior Org. Comm.  Marketing
2011   Megan Belden
Samantha Bodner
Senior         Senior Marketing     Sports Mktg
2010 Taylor Neal   Junior    Marketing & Int'l Business
2009   Christina Schneider   Sophomore   Accounting