News & Events

Latest News

1201-1225 of 1588   « Prev 25   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64   Next 25 »  

Xavier to Auction Art to Benefit Darfur

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Proceeds of a Xavier University art auction will benefit HIAS’ (Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society) work to provide healthcare, shelter, and rehabilitative services to Darfur refugees in Chad.

College Fair at Xavier

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Xavier University will host over 130 nationally-recognized universities at the 10th Annual Spring College Fair Sunday, April 25 from 1:00-3:00 p.m. at the Cintas Center on the University campus. There is no charge and visitors do not have to RSVP. Plenty of free parking is available adjacent to the Cintas Center.

Xavier University Observes Holocaust Remembrance Day

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

On April 12, Xavier University’s Office of Interfaith Community Engagement will offer two programs in observance of Yom Hashoah, Holocaust Remembrance Day. Both are free and open.

Upcoming Events

  • Independence Day Holiday, University closed

    Tuesday, July 4
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • CLOSED for Independence Day

    Tuesday, July 4
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Public History Program & Library to Host Digital Preservation Event

    Saturday, July 15
    9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Cengage Education Fair

    Thursday, July 20
    10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Recruit Military Ft. Lewis-McChord

    Tuesday, July 25
    8:00 AM

  • NDA Collegiate Camp

    Wednesday, July 26
    12:00 AM

  • Last day for Undergraduates to withdraw from Six-Week Session II

    Monday, July 31
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Veteran Information Session

    Monday, July 31
    6:30 PM

  • Official Summer 2017 graduation date - no ceremony

    Friday, August 4
    12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

  • Manresa Orientation Team Training

    Sunday, August 13
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

View all Events