Counseling Faculty and Students Recognized

September 26, 2011

The following faculty and students were recognized for their achievements during the 2010-2011 academic year:

Brent Richardson – CSSHE Teaching Award
Vince Rahnfeld – CSSHE Adjunct Teaching Award
Mike Robinson – CSSHE Community Award

Kelly Burgei – Al Anderson Outstanding Student
Mar Feder – Walter Clark Outstanding Student
Kendra Surmitis – CSI President
Amanda Bardo – Jesuit Heritage Grant Award
Cindy Dennemann – ACA Graduate Student Essay