Calendar

2017
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
Dec 4-15 Mon-Fri
Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun
Dec 11 Mon

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 11 Mon

Late Night Breakfast
The Caf
9:00 PM 

Dec 12 Tue

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 12 Tue

Recruit Military Ft. Knox KY
Ft. Knox KY
11:00 AM 

Dec 13 Wed

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 13 Wed

Recruit Military Ft. Campbell KY
https://events.recruitmilitary.com/events/fort-campbell-area-veteran-job-fair-december-13-2017/exhib
11:00 AM 

Dec 14 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 AM 

Dec 14 Thu

Donuts and Bagels
CTE Faculty Lounge
8:00 AM 

Dec 16 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. East Tennessee State
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM 

Dec 18 Mon

Xavier Veterans Social
Xavier Veteran Center
5:00 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Marshall
Cintas Center Arena
6:30 PM 

Dec 22 Fri

Women's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 29 Fri

Harlem Globetrotters
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. DePaul
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM