Henry Saas - Bursar
saash@xavier.edu
513-745-4834

  • Supervises overall office operations and human resources
  • Special projects
  • Manages Authorize.net
  • Website maintenance
  • Answers in-bound calls

Heather Vibberts - Associate Bursar
vibbertsh@xavier.edu
513-745-3809

  • Supervisor for Loan Servicing Mgr.
  • Supervisor for Collections Mgr.
  • 1098-Ts
  • Publishes eBills
  • Assess Late Fees
  • Responsible for accurate and timely charging of tuition and fees
  • Manages eMarkets

Debbie Schneider - Loan Servicing Mgr.
schneid@xavier.edu
513-745-4833

  • Manages Perkins Loan portfolio
    • Signing the Master Prom Note
    • Completing Exit Counseling
    • Collection calls
    • Cohort rate
  • Manages Schell Honor Load portfolio
    • Signing the Master Prom Note
    • Completing Exit Counseling
  • 3rd Party Billing
  • Answers in-bound calls

Pam Hanson - Collections Manager
hansonp@xavier.edu
513-745-4841

  • Manages the collection of past due bursar account balances
  • Point of contact for collection agencies
  • Creates the Cancellation Report
  • Backup to Perkins Loan management
  • Answers in-bound calls

Mason Rick - Assistant Bursar
rickm@xavier.edu
513-745-4832

  • Supervises Student Account Specialists
  • 3rd Party Billing
  • Office logistics manager
  • VA debt management
  • Army ROTC scholarship reconciliation
  • Bookstore reconciliation
  • Manages customer service
  • CASHNet Cashiering and Departmental Deposits
  • Answers in-bound calls

Mykilah Lewis - Student Account Specialist
lewism22@xavier.edu
513-745-4909

  • Customer Service
  • Payment Processing
  • Processes outside scholarships
  • 3rd Party Billing
  • Answers in-bound calls

Liz Bellman - Student Account Specialist
bellmane1@xavier.edu
513-745-4836

  • Student Financial Aid Refunds
  • 3rd Party Billing
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Processing
  • Processes outside scholarships
  • Answers in-bound calls