News & Events

1-25 of 61   1  2  3   Next 25 »  

March 2-6 Spring Break

Friday, February 27, 2015

February 13 - Peer Leader Apps due

Monday, February 2, 2015

March 12 - DSS Luncheon

Sunday, February 1, 2015

January 29 - BUAD 202 Orientations

Friday, January 23, 2015

December 12 - Last Day of Classes

Monday, December 1, 2014

December 15 - Study Day - No Classes

Monday, December 1, 2014

December 16-19 Final Exams

Monday, December 1, 2014

October 24-26 Family Weekend

Monday, October 20, 2014

Academic Advising for Spring 2015

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

December Graduation Application - October 3

Monday, September 29, 2014

Maastrict Info Session - September 22

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Study Abroad Fair - Sept 30

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Xavier Career Fair - September 16

Wednesday, September 10, 2014