News & Events

1-25 of 42   1  2   Next 25 »  

December Graduation Application - October 3

Monday, September 29, 2014

Maastrict Info Session - September 22

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Xavier Career Fair - September 16

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Exam Schedule - Exams begin May 3

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

March 3 - 7 Spring break

Monday, February 24, 2014

Real Time with Dean Till Feb 19 1:30

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Xavier Career Fair - Feb 18 3:00

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Networking Event & Basketball - Feb 15

Monday, February 10, 2014

Distinguished Speaker Luncheon - March 18

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Careers in Finance Panel - February 5

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Martin Luther King Holiday January 20

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Spring Semester BUAD Orientations

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

Classes Resume January 13

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Exam Week Schedule - click here

Monday, December 16, 2013