Share this Share

Xavier MBA 2012 ACG Team Announced


The Xavier MBA is pleased to announce its 2012 ACG Cup tournament team.  The Xavier team competition was held on February 1st.

3 outstanding teams competed to represent Xavier. 

The teams were selected by a distinguished pane of judgest from the business community.

In the end, Team Magis was selected to represent the program.  Team Magis included Michael Deye, Hamir Mahajan, Mark Momper, and Manoj Srivastav.

The 5th annual ACG tournament will be held at the Kingsgate Marriott on Wednesday, February 29th.  Teams from Xavier, the University of Cincinnati, Northern Kentucky University, and Miami University will compete for the cup and monetary prizes.

Xavier MBA also recognizes and thanks the other students who participated in the Xavier round.  These students are David Cooper, Chet Durham, Andy Henchy, Kapil Jariwala, Sunil Kumar, and Matthew Thomas.