Aaron Meis

Aaron Meis
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
513-745-3301
meisa@xavier.edu
@hesthedean
Welcome message from Aaron


Emily Augustin

Emily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine1@xavier.edu
@XUEmily
Welcome message from Emily


Sarah Barchick

Sarah Barchick
Assistant Director of Admission Enrollment Communications and Social Media
513-745-3886
barchicks@xavier.edu
@xusarahbarchick
Welcome message from Sarah

Jason Cloutier

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional Recruitment Director
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu
@AdmissionsJay
Welcome message from Jason

Lauren Cobble

Lauren Cobble
AssociateDirector of Admission
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu
Welcome message from Lauren


David Donnelly

David Donnelly
Admission Counselor
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu
@DavidXU2011
Welcome message from David

Kimberly Dulin

Kimberly Dulin
Assistant Director of Admission
(Adult and Part-time Students)
513-745-2974
dulink2@xavier.edu
Welcome message from Kimberly


Kevin Keller

Kevin Keller
Assistant Western Regional Recruitment Director
855-513-7163
kellerk@xavier.edu
@xukevinkeller10
Welcome message from Kevin

Erica Krasienko

Erica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
Text: 513-486-5928
krasienkoe@xavier.edu
@thatXUlady
Welcome message from Erica


Dan Marschner

Dan Marschner
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-1911
marschnerdp@xavier.edu
@marschnerdp
Welcome message from Dan


Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu
@thatcollegelady
Welcome message from Julie

Martin Vaughn

Martin Vaughn
Western Regional Recruitment Director
866-649-1886
513-745-1074
vaughnm1@xavier.edu
@XUWestCoast
Welcome message from Martin


Operations Staff


Donna Salak

Donna Salak
Manager of Enrollment Operations
513-745-3302
salakd@xavier.edu

Kelly Akers Operations Staff
513-745-3030
akersk@xavier.edu

Christy Barlow
Operations Staff
513-745-3306
barlowc@xavier.edu

Diane Burton
Operations Staff
513-745-2940
burtond@xavier.edu

Patti LaCortiglia
Operations Staff
513-745-3370
lacortiglia@xavier.edu

Julie Mazza Operations Staff
513-745-4296
mazzaj@xavier.edu

Shelagh Stautberg Operations Staff
513-745-3355
stautbergs@xavier.edu

Office Support

Board of Ambassadors
Student Recruitment Directors
513-745-2949

Student Enrollment

Terry Richards

Terry Richards
Vice President of Student Enrollment
513-745-2984
richardst1@xavier.edu

Pati Haney
Administrative Assistant
513-745-3721
haney@xavier.edu

Reporting Areas: