Aaron Meis Vice President, Enrollment Management

Aaron Meis
Vice President, Enrollment Management
513-745-2941
meisa@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Aaron


Lauren Cobble Dean of Admission

Lauren Cobble
Dean of Admission
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Lauren


 
Emily Augustin Admission Counselor

Emily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine1@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Emily


Sarah Barchick Assistant Director

Sarah Barchick
Assistant Director
513-745-4275
barchicks@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Sarah


 
Jason Cloutier New England Regional Recruitment Director

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional Recruitment Director
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Jason


David Donnelly Assistant Director

David Donnelly
Assistant Director
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from David


 
Michael Garcia Admission Counselor

Michael Garcia
Admission Counselor
513-745-2934
garciam16@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Michael


Brian Gipson Associate Director

Brian Gipson
Associate Director
513-745-1911
gipsonb@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Brian


 
Evan Herbert Admission Counselor

Evan Herbert
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Evan


Chris Jordan Admission Counselor

Chris Jordan
Admission Counselor
513-745-3167
jordanc11@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Chris


 
Erica Krasienko Admission Counselor

Erica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Erica


Julie Nelson Midwest Regional Recruitment Director

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Julie


 
Chloe Storm Admission Counselor

Chloe Storm
Admission Counselor
513-745-4285
stormc@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Chloe


Tyler Tucky Admission Counselor

Tyler Tucky
Admission Counselor
513-745-3286
tuckyt@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Tyler


 
Tim Wilmes Admission Counselor

Tim Wilmes
Admission Counselor
513-745-2921
wilmest@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Tim


Systems and Operations Staff

Kelly Akers
Operations Staff
513-745-3271
akersk@xavier.edu

Kelly Pokrywka 
Executive Director, Enrollment Management 
513-745-3608
pokrywkak@xavier.edu

Robbie Kessler
Enrollment Systems Specialist
513-745-2874
kesslerr@xavier.edu

Patti LaCortiglia
Operations Staff
513-745-3370
lacortiglia@xavier.edu

Julie Mazza
Operations Staff
513-745-4296
mazzaj@xavier.edu

Shelagh Stautberg
Operations Staff
513-745-3273
stautbergs@xavier.edu

Office Support

Board of Ambassadors
Student Recruitment Directors
513-745-2949