Aaron Meis Vice President, Enrollment Management

Aaron Meis
Vice President, Enrollment Management
513-745-2941
meisa@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Aaron


Emily Scheurer Admission Counselor

Emily Scheurer
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
scheurere@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Emily


 
Laura Birckhead Admission Counselor

Laura Birckhead
Admission Counselor

birckheadl@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Laura


Jason Cloutier New England Regional Recruitment Director

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional Recruitment Director
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Jason


 
David Donnelly Assistant Director

David Donnelly
Assistant Director
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from David


Arianna Dunn Admission Counselor

Arianna Dunn
Admission Counselor
513-745-3127
dunna4@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Arianna


 
Michael Garcia Admission Counselor

Michael Garcia
Admission Counselor
513-745-2934
garciam16@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Michael


Brian Gipson Director of Freshman Admissions

Brian Gipson
Director of Freshman Admissions
513-745-1911
gipsonb@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Brian


 
Chris Jordan Admission Counselor

Chris Jordan
Admission Counselor
513-745-3167
jordanc11@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Chris


Kaitlin McGeeney Admission Counselor

Kaitlin McGeeney
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
mcgeeneyk@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Kaitlin


 
Julie Nelson Midwest Regional Recruitment Director

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Julie


Lauren Parcell Dean of Admissions

Lauren Parcell
Dean of Admissions
513-745-1014
parcelll@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Lauren


 
Lindsey Steller Admission Counselor

Lindsey Steller
Admission Counselor
513-745-3286
stellerl@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Lindsey


Chloe Storm Admission Counselor

Chloe Storm
Admission Counselor
513-745-4285
stormc@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Chloe


 
Tim Wilmes Admission Counselor

Tim Wilmes
Admission Counselor
513-745-2921
wilmest@xavier.edu
@XUAdmissions
Welcome message from Tim


Systems and Operations Staff

Kelly Pokrywka 
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success
513-745-3608
pokrywkak@xavier.edu

Robbie Kessler
Director of Enrollment Systems
513-745-2874
kesslerr@xavier.edu

Julie Mazza
Manager of Enrollment Operations
513-745-4296
mazzaj@xavier.edu

Patti LaCortiglia
Operations Specialist
513-745-3370
lacortiglia@xavier.edu

Shelagh Stautberg
Operations Specialist
513-745-3273
stautbergs@xavier.edu

Helen LaGrange
Operations Specialist
513-745-2940
lagrangeh@xavier.edu

Judy Olding
Operations Specialist
513-745-3721
oldingj@xavier.edu

Office Support

Board of Ambassadors
Student Recruitment Directors
513-745-2949