Aaron Meis

Aaron Meis
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management 
513-745-3301
meisa@xavier.edu
@hesthedean
Welcome message from Aaron

Lauren Cobble

Lauren Cobble
Dean of Admission
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu
Welcome message from Lauren


 
 
Emily Augustin

Emily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine1@xavier.edu
@XUEmily
Welcome message from Emily

Sarah Barchick

Sarah Barchick
Assistant Director of Admission Enrollment Communications and Social Media
513-745-3886
barchicks@xavier.edu
@xusarahbarchick
Welcome message from Sarah

 
Jason Cloutier

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional Recruitment Director
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu
@AdmissionsJay
Welcome message from Jason

David Donnelly

David Donnelly
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu
@DavidXU2011
Welcome message from David

 
Kimberly Dulin

Kimberly Dulin
Assistant Director of Admission
(Adult and Part-time Students)
513-745-2974
dulink2@xavier.edu
Welcome message from Kimberly

Jack Evans

Jack Evans
Assistant Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
773-661-2012
evansj12@xavier.edu
@theMidwesttoXU
Welcome message from Jack

 
Evan Herbert

Evan Herbert
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu
@HERBIEtheMUSKIE
Welcome message from Evan

Kevin Keller

Kevin Keller
Assistant Regional Recruitment Director
855-513-7163
kellerk@xavier.edu
@xukevinkeller10
Welcome message from Kevin

 
Erica Krasienko

Erica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
Text: 513-486-5928
krasienkoe@xavier.edu
@thatXUlady
Welcome message from Erica

Dan Marschner

Dan Marschner
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-1911
marschnerdp@xavier.edu
@marschnerdp
Welcome message from Dan

 
Julie Nelson

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu
@thatcollegelady
Welcome message from Julie

Martin Vaughn

Tyler Tucky
Admission Counselor
513-745-3286
tuckyt@xavier.edu
@Tucky_XU
Welcome message from Tyler

 
Martin Vaughn

Martin Vaughn
Western Regional Recruitment Director
866-649-1886
513-745-1074
vaughnm1@xavier.edu
@XUWestCoast
Welcome message from Martin

Operations Staff

Kelly Akers
Operations Staff
513-745-3030
akersk@xavier.edu

Kelly Pokrywka 
Executive Director, Enrollment Management 
513-745-3608
pokrywkak@xavier.edu

Patti LaCortiglia
Operations Staff
513-745-3370
lacortiglia@xavier.edu

 

Julie Mazza
Operations Staff
513-745-4296
mazzaj@xavier.edu

Shelagh Stautberg
Operations Staff
513-745-3355
stautbergs@xavier.edu

Office Support

Board of Ambassadors
Student Recruitment Directors
513-745-2949