2014 College Fair Attendees

Adrian College www.adrian.edu
Antioch College www.antiochcollege.org 
Art Academy of Cincinnati  www.artacademy.edu 
Ashland University  www.ashland.edu
Baldwin Wallace www.bw.edu
Ball State University www.bsu.edu/admissions
Bellarmine University www.bellarmine.edu
Bowling Green State University www.bgsu.edu
Brescia University www.brescia.edu
Butler University  www.butler.edu
Capital University  www.capital.edu
Case Western Reserve University www.cwru.edu
Centre College  www.centre.edu
Chatfield College www.chatfield.com
Cincinnati State Community College www.cincinnatistate.edu
Cleveland Institute of Art  www.cia.edu
Cleveland State University www.csuohio.edu
Colgate University www.colgate.edu
College of Mount St. Joseph  www.msj.edu
College of Wooster  www.wooster.edu
Columbia College Chicago  www.colum.edu
Columbus College of Art and Design www.ccad.edu
Defiance College  www.defiance.edu
Denison University  www.denison.edu
DePauw University www.depauw.edu
DeVry University  
Duquesne University www.duq.edu
Eastern Kentucky University www.eku.edu
Eastern Michigan University  www.emich.edu
Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising www.fidm.edu
Franklin College www.franklincollege.edu
Galen College of Nursing www.galencollege.edu
Gateway Community and Technical College www.gateway.KCTCS.edu
Georgetown College www.georgetowncollege.edu
Georgia Institute of Technology www.gatech.edu
Groove U www.grooveu.net
Hanover College www.hanover.edu
Hiram College  www.hiram.edu
Huntington Learning Center www.huntingtonhelps.com
Indiana University- Bloomington www.iub.edu
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis www.iupui.edu
John Carroll University www.jcu.edu
Johnson & Wales University  www.jwu.edu
Kent State University  www.kent.edu
Kentucky Wesleyan College www.kwc.edu
Lafayette College www.lafayette.edu
Lake Erie College www.lec.edu
Lawrence Technological University www.ltu.edu
Lourdes University  
Marietta College www.marietta.edu
Marshall University www.marshall.edu
Maryville University  
Mercer University www.mercer.edu
Miami University Regionals www.ham.muohio.edu
Miami University-Oxford www.muohio.edu
Morehead State University  www.moreheadstate.edu
Mount Vernon Nazarene University www.mvnc.edu
Muskingum College www.muskingum.edu
North Carolina A & T State University www.ncat.edu
Northeast Ohio Medical University NEOMED www.neoucom.edu
Northern Kentucky University www.nku.edu
Notre Dame College www.notredamecollege.edu
Oakland University www.oakland.edu
Ohio Center For Broadcasting  
Ohio Christian University www.biblecollege.edu
Ohio Dominican University www.ohiodominican.edu
Ohio Mid-Western College  
Ohio Northern University www.onu.edu
Ohio State University  www.osu.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University  www.owu.edu
Otterbein University www.otterbein.edu
Penn State University  www.psu.edu
Point Park University www.ppc.edu
Princeton University www.princeton.edu
Providence College  www.providence.edu
Purdue University  www.purdue.edu
Saint Bonaventure University www.sbu.edu
Saint Louis University  www.slu.edu
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College  www.smwc.edu
Saint Mary's College www.saintmarys.edu
School of Advertising Art www.saacollege.com
Sewanee: The University of the South  
Shaw University www.shawuniversity.edu
Shawnee State University www.shawnee.edu
Sinclair Community College  
Spalding University www.spalding.edu
Talladega College www.talladega.edu
The Art Institute of Cincinnati www.theartinstituteofcincinnati.com
The Cleveland Institute of Art  
The College of Wooster www.wooster.edu
The Culinary Institute of America  www.culinary.edu
The University of Akron  www.uakron.edu
The University of Alabama gobama.ua.edu
The University of Findlay  www.findlay.edu
The University of Tampa www.ut.edu
Thomas More College  www.thomasmore.edu
Transylvania University  www.insidetransy.edu
Union College www.unionky.edu
United States Air Force Academy/ Air Force ROTC www.afrotc.com
United States Military Academy www.usma.edu
University at Buffalo www.buffalo.edu
University of Cincinnati  www.admissions.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash www.rwc.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati- Clermont College   
University of Cincinnati- College of Allied Health Sciences  
University of Cincinnati- College of Education, criminal justice and human services www.uc.edu
University of Cincinnati- College of Engineering and Applied Science  
University of Dayton  www.admission.udayton.edu
University of Detroit Mercy  admissions@udmercy.edu
University of Detroit Mercy, College of Business Administration www.udmercy.edu
University of Evansville  www.evansville.edu
University of Indianapolis www.uindy.edu
University of Kentucky  www.uky.edu
University of Louisville http://louisville.edu/
University of Miami www.miami.edu/UMH/CDA/UMH_Main
University of Michigan  
University of Mount Union www.muc.edu
University of Notre Dame www.nd.edu
University of Richmond  www.richmond.edu
University of Rio Grande www.rio.edu
University of South Carolina www.sc.edu
University of The Cumberlands www.cumber.edu
University of Toledo www.utoledo.edu
Urbana University  
Ursuline College  www.ursuline.edu
Vanderbilt University   
Vassar College www.vassar.edu
Virginia Military Institute www.vmi.edu
Virginia Tech  www.vt.edu
Wake Forest University www.wfu.edu
Walsh University  www.walsh.edu
Washington University in St. Louis  www.wustl.edu
West Liberty University  
West Virginia State University www.wvstateu.edu
West Virginia University  www.wvu.edu
Western Kentucky University  www.wku.edu
Wheeling Jesuit University www.wju.edu
Wilberforce University www.wilberforce.edu
William Peace University www.peace.edu
Wilmington College www.wilmington.edu
Wittenberg University  www.wittenberg.edu
Wright State University www.wright.edu
Xavier University    www.xavier.edu
Xavier University ROTC www.xavier.edu/rotc
Youngstown State University www.ysu.edu