Admission Staff Directory

Counseling Staff  

Aaron MeisAaron Meis
Dean of Undergraduate Admission
513-745-3301
meisa@xavier.edu
@hesthedean

Welcome message from Aaron

Emily AugustinEmily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine1@xavier.edu
@XUEmily

Welcome message from Emily

Derek BrinkleyDerek Brinkley
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-3886
brinkleydd@xavier.edu
@DerekXU2008

Welcome message from Derek

Jason CloutierJason Cloutier
New England Regional Recruitment Director
508-765-8800
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Jason

Lauren CobbleLauren Cobble
Associate Director of Admission
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Lauren

David DonnellyDavid Donnelly
Admission Counselor
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu
@DavidXU2011

Welcome message from David

Kimberly DulinKimberly Dulin
Counselor for Adult and Part-time Students
513-745-2974
dulink2@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Kimberly

Jack EvansJack Evans
Assistant Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
773-661-2012
evansj12@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Jack

Evan Herbert
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu
@HERBIEtheMUSKIE

Welcome message from Evan

Kevin KellerKevin Keller
Assistant Western Regional Recruitment Director
855-513-7163
kellerk@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Kevin

Erica KrasienkoErica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu
@thatXUlady

Welcome message from Erica

Erica KrasienkoChris Klug
Assistant Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3685
klugc@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Chris

Patricia MeyerMichael Luallen
Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3620
luallenm@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Michael

Dan MarschnerDan Marschner
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-1911
marschnerdp@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Dan

Julie NelsonJulie Nelson
Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu
@thatcollegelady

Welcome message from Julie

Martin Vaughn Martin Vaughn
Western Regional Recruitment Director
866-649-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Martin

Jenna VoglJenna Wilker
Assistant Director of Admission
513-745-4350
wilkerj@xavier.edu

Welcome message from Jenna

Operations Staff  

Donna SalakDonna Salak
Coordinator of Admission Operations
513-745-3302
salakd@xavier.edu

Kelly Akers
Operations Staff
513-745-3030
akersk@xavier.edu

Christy Barlow
Operations Staff
513-745-3306
barlowc@xavier.edu

Diane Burton
Operations Staff
513-745-2940
burtond@xavier.edu

Patti LaCortiglia
Operations Staff
513-745-3370
lacortiglia@xavier.edu

Julie Mazza
Operations Staff
513-745-4296
mazzaj@xavier.edu

Shelagh Stautberg
Operations Staff
513-745-3355
stautbergs@xavier.edu

 

Office Support

Board of Ambassadors
Student Recruitment Directors
513-745-2949

Student Enrollment  

Terry RichardsTerry Richards
Vice President of Student Enrollment
513-745-2984
richardst1@xavier.edu

 
 

Reporting Areas:

Pati Haney
Administrative Assistant to Terry Richards
513-745-3721
haney@xavier.edu