ADMISSIONS

  • Tim Morse (morset@xavier.edu)
  • Sara Meuche (meuches@xavier.edu)

ATHLETIC ADVISORY

  • Tianna Vozar (vozart@xavier.edu)
  • Isabel Roberts-Hamilton (robertshamiltoni@xavier.edu)

BOARD OF ELECTIONS

  • Brianna Ledsome (ledsomeb@xavier.edu)
  • Katie Rizik (rizikk@xavier.edu)
  • Toni Ramirez (ramireza5@xavier.edu)
  • Chair: Talor Crawford (crawfordt3@xavier.edu)

BOARD OF UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

  • Jacqueline Fox (foxj11@xavier.edu)
  • Emma Krummenacher (krummenachere@xavier.edu)
  • Ryan Kambich (kambichr@xavier.edu)

FINANCIAL AID

  • Will Breaux (breauxw@xavier.edu)
  • Ellen Rakowski (rakowskie@xavier.edu)

LIBRARY

  • Joseph Spirk (spirkj@xavier.edu)
  • Kristin Pitt (pittk@xavier.edu)

PARKING

  • Lauren Dencker (denckerl@xavier.edu)

PUBLIC HONORS

  • Sam Peters (peterss3@xavier.edu)
  • Andrew Sadler (sadlera@xavier.edu)

SAFETY

  • Colin Lang (langc5@xavier.edu)

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONS RESOURCE FUND

  • SGA: Chris Harding (hardingc5@xavier.edu)
  • SGA: Amanda Borucki (boruckia@xavier.edu)
  • Julia Biegler (bieglerj@xavier.edu)
  • Miles Tiemeyer (tiemeyerm@xavier.edu)
  • Riley Meyerratken (meyerratkenr@xavier.edu)

TECHNOLOGY

  • Christopher D'Amato (damatoc1@xavier.edu)

UNIVERSITY HARASSMENT HEARING BOARD

  • Keara Richardson (richardsonk10@xavier.edu)
  • Deja Edmond (edmondd@xavier.edu)
  • Francie Case (casef@xavier.edu)

UNIVERSITY PLANNING AND RESOURCING COUNCIL

  • William Howard (howardw2@xavier.edu)
  • Ryan Fitzgerald (fitzgeraldr1@xavier.edu)

 

 

 

 

GET INVOLVED


University committee representatives are appointed annually by the Executive and approved by Senate. interested in being on a University Committee, please contact SGA Vice President, Eduardo Patron (patrone@xavier.edu) for more information.