Networking

Parent and Family Advisory Board Members by State
2012-2013

Colorado
David and Barbara Gerbus
12420 W. Fair Dive
Littleton, CO 80127-2395
303-904-4469 (home)
303-570-0330 (cell)
barbgerbus@gmail.com  

Connecticut
John and Regina Berardino
272 Old Spring Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
203-259-8170
Jrdino@optonline.net

William and Dianne Malone
80 Winton Road
Fairfield, CT 06824-3859
203-256-0559
malone@optonline.net

Indiana
Past Presidents
Steven and Sharon Rosenbaum
9920 S. Kilpatrick Avenue
Oak Lawn, IL 60453-4013
708-636-9063
roseymom@comcast.net
srosenbaum@prospectfederal.com

Page Wiggins
420 Plaza Drive
Evansville, IN 47715-3548
812-473-0508 (home)
812-455-5538 (cell)
pjwiggi@us.ibm.com

Iowa
Michael and Theresa Holt
1801 Timberlake Drive
Fairfield, IA 52556
641-472-9538
mikeholt1@mac.com
theresaholt3@mac.com

Kentucky
Steve and Christine Delaney
607 Rymer Way
Louisville, KY 40223-2740
502-429-0436
chris.delaney@ge.com
steve.delaney@gmail.com

Diann Dries
1609 Majestic Woods Lane
Louisville, KY 40245-6500
502-254-5264
dianndries@yahoo.com

Massachusetts
David and Susan Pegg
20 Farmington Drive, Unit B
Shrewsbury, MA 01545-4087
508-845-2173
donald.pegg@us.ing.com


 

Michigan
Roderick Curry
2147 Stieber Street
Westland, MI 48186-9737
734-326-3291 (home)
734-765-2995 (cell)
ricurry@hotmail.com

Missouri
Frank and Lisa Sanfilippo
12007 Foursome Place
St. Louis, MO 63128-1548
314-842-3770
fsanfilippo@charter.net

Ohio
Hal and Janet Franke
6340 Rapid Run Road
Cincinnati, OH 45233-4554
513-941-1463
jmbfranke@gmail.com

William and Gail Strietmann
8360 Ridgeview Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45215-5012
513- 821-1004
wmstmn@cinci.rr.com   

Presidents
Steve and Barbara Groh
9693 Summers Pond Drive
Loveland, OH 45140-5679
513-683-9222 (home)
513-683-8282 (work)

Jeff and Julie Beckham
6163 Chapelfield Drive
West Chester, OH 45069
513-779-8811
jbeckham@kingsgatetrans.com
juliebeckham@cinci.rr.com
    
Randy and Artiffany Washington
7754 Hunters Trail
West Chester, OH 45069-9196
513-889-3607 (home)
513-383-7515 (cell)
artiffany7@gmail.com

Tennessee
Arleen and Paul Zola
104 Dana Drive
Hendersonville, TN 37075
615-882-8016
ap.zola@gmail.com

Virginia
Fred and Magda Roitz
100 Leroy Drive
Yorktown, VA 23692-3353
757-890-2995
magdafred@msn.com

Wisconsin
John and Christine McDermott
3670 Emberwood Drive
Brookfield, WI 53005-2387
262-781-5061
jpmcdermott@ra.rockwell.com