Reporting to the Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School

Steven Herbert, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School
herbert@xavier.edu
513-745-3293

College of Arts and Sciences

Janice B. Walker, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
walkerj@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Professional Sciences

Paul Gore, Dean CPSPaul Gore, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Professional Sciences
gorep@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

Williams College of Business

R. Stafford Johnson, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Williams College of Business
johnsons@xavier.edu 
513-745-3258

Student Affairs

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

Student Enrichment
Lori Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Enrichment
johnsonl19@xavier.edu 
513-745-3221
Brueggeman Center

Dr. James P. Buchanan
Director of the Brueggeman Center
Buchananjp@xavier.edu
513-745-3218

Center for Innovation

Tom Merrill, InnovationTom Merrill, Ph.D.
Interim Director for the Center for Innovation
merrillt@xavier.edu
513-745-3135

Enrollment Management

Aaron Meis, VP for EnrollmentAaron Meis
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
meisa@xavier.edu
513-745-2941

Information Technologies

Annette Marksberry
Associate Provost and Chief Information Officer
marksberrya@xavier.edu
513-745-4261

Provost Budget and Planning

Carol Maegly
Assistant Vice President for Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637