Reporting to the Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School

Steven Herbert, Ph.D.
herbert@xavier.edu
513-745-3293

College of Arts and Sciences

Janice B. Walker, Ph.D., Dean
walkerj@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Social Sciences, Health, and Education

Dr. Nancy Linenkugel OSF, Interim Dean
linenkugeln@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

Williams College of Business

Brian Till, Ph.D., Dean
tillb@xavier.edu
513-745-3258

Student Affairs

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

Student Enrichment
Lori Johnson
Assistant Provost for Student Enrichment
johnsonl19@xavier.edu 
513-745-3221
Brueggeman Center

Dr. James P. Buchanan, Director
Buchananjp@xavier.edu
513-745-3218

Center for Innovation

Shawn Nason, Executive Director
nasons1@xavier.edu
513-745-3235

Enrollment Management

Terry Richards
Vice President for Enrollment Management
richardt1@xavier.edu
513-745-3721

Information Technologies

Annette Marksberry
Associate Provost and CIO
marksberrya@xavier.edu
513-745-4261

Provost Budget and Planning

Ms. Carol Maegly
Assistant Vice President, Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637