Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Scott A. Chadwick, Ph.D.
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
chadwicks@xavier.edu
513-745-3838

 

Staff of Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Ms. Carol Maegly
Director for Provost Financial Operations
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637

 

 

Ms. Claudia Fladung
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Chief Academic Officer
fladung@xavier.edu
513-745-3838

 

Ms. Mary Tabet
Secretary
tabet@xavier.edu
513-745-3898

 

Reporting to the Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Enrollment Management

Terry Richards
Vice President for Enrollment Management
richardt1@xavier.edu
513-745-2984

 

Ms. Patricia Haney
Administrative Assistant
haney@xavier.edu
513-745-3721

 

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School

Steven Herbert, Ph.D.
herbert@xavier.edu
513-745-3293


 

Ms. Izola White
Administrative Assistant
whitei@xavier.edu
513-745-4286

 


Colleges

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Janice B. Walker, Ph.D., Dean
walkerj@xavier.edu
513-745-3101


Ms. Nan Moore
Administrative Assistant
mooren1@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

 

College of Social Sciences, Health, and Education

Dr. Nancy Linenkugel OSF, Interim Dean
linenkugeln@xavier.edu
513-745-3119


Ms. Nancy Hart
Administrative Assistant
hartn@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

  

Williams College of Business

Brian Till, Ph.D., Dean
tillb@xavier.edu
513-745-3258


Ms. Daun Seitz
Administrative Assistant
seitz@xavier.edu
513-745-3528

 

Information Technologies

Annette Marksberry
Associate Provost and CIO
marksberrya@xavier.edu
513-745-4261

 

Ms. Karen Miller
Administrative Assistant
fladung@xavier.edu
513.745-2985

 

Student Affairs

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

 

Ms. Carol Reid
Administrative Assistant
reidcs@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

 

Student Enrichment

Lori Johnson

Assistant Provost for Student Enrichment
johnsonl19@xavier.edu
513-745-3221

 


Ms. Marybeth Dulle
Secretary
dullem4@xavier.edu
513-745-3166