Reporting to the Office of the Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School

Steven Herbert, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School
herbert@xavier.edu
513-745-3293

College of Arts and Sciences

David Mengel, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
mengel@xavier.edu
513-745-3101

College of Professional Sciences

Paul Gore, Dean CPSPaul Gore, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Professional Sciences
gorep@xavier.edu
513-745-3119

Williams College of Business

Tom Hayes, Ph.D.
Dean, Williams College of Business
hayes@xavier.edu
513-745-3258

Student Affairs

David Johnson
Associate Provost for Student Affairs
johnsond8@xavier.edu
513-745-3202

Brueggeman Center

Dr. James P. Buchanan
Director of the Brueggeman Center
Buchananjp@xavier.edu
513-745-3218

Center for Innovation

Tom Merrill, InnovationTom Merrill, Ph.D.
Director for the Center for Innovation
merrillt@xavier.edu
513-745-3135

 

Information Technologies

 

 

Provost Budget and Planning

Carol Maegly
Assistant Vice President for Provost Budget and Planning
maegly@xavier.edu
513-745-3637