The following stock photographs of Xavier University have been chosen for members of media outlets for editorial purposes only and are not available for commercial advertising or stock usage without prior approval. Click on each photo for a larger high-res version.

Rev. Michael Graham, S.J., President
Rev. Michael Graham, S.J., Xavier's 34th President
Dr. Scott Chadwick, Chief Academic Officer and Provost
Scott Chadwick, PhD Chief Academic Officer & Provost
Brian Till
Brian Till, PhD, Dean, Williams College of Business
Dr. Mark Meyers, Dean, College of Professional Sciences
Mark Meyers, PhD Dean, College of Professional Sciences
Dr. Janice B. Walker, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Janice B. Walker, PhD, Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Robert-Kohlhepp, Chairman, Xavier Board of Trustees
Robert Kohlhepp, Chairman, Xavier Board of Trustees
Fenwick Place
Fenwick Place
Smith Hall
Smith Hall
Conaton Learning Commons
Conaton Learning Commons