Share this Share

Atlantic 10 offers membership to Charlotte and St. Louis

The universities are invited to join Xavier's conference in 2005-2006


The Atlantic 10 Conference Presidents Council extended membership offers to the University of North Carolina at Charlotte and Saint Louis University, beginning with the 2005-2006 season. Visit the A-10 web site for all the details.