News

Share this Share

New Faces: February 2010

02/05/10

New Faces: February 2010


The Office of Human Resources invites you to join in welcoming the newest members of the Xavier community:


Kris Bertsch
Assistant Coach, Men’s Soccer
Athletics
Ext. 2853
E-mail: bertschk@xavier.edu

Jeff Briggs
Controller
Financial Administration
Ext. 3039
E-mail: briggsj@xavier.edu
 
Andrew Fleming
Head Coach, Men’s Soccer
Athletics
Ext. 3879
E-mail: fleminga@xavier.edu

Tammy Kahrig
Senior Policy and Planning Analyst
Office of Strategic Information Resources
Ext. 4845
E-mail: kahrigt@xavier.edu
 
Shawn Schuler
Budget Analyst
Office of Financial Planning & Budgeting
Ext. 3729
E-mail: schulers@xavier.edu

James “Woody” Sherwood
Head Coach, Women’s Soccer
Athletics
Ext. 2848
E-mail: sherwoodj@xavier.edu

Eric Smith
Developer, E-Marketing
Office of Marketing and Printing Services
Ext. 3589
E-mail: smithe17@xavier.edu