Learn How MBA Fits into Your Future

| August 7, 2009

You are invited to attend a free Xavier MBA Information Session, where you will find answers to your questions about admission, curriculum, GMAT and financial aid for all of the MBA programs offered at Xavier: The Working Professional’s Evening MBA, The Full-Time Xavier Momentum MBA, The Saturday Weekend MBA, The West Chester, GE, and Deerfield 24-month MBA, and The 19-month Executive MBA.

There is plenty of time to be considered for admission. Provisional admission (admission for one term without the GMAT if cumulative undergrad GPA is 3.0 or higher) is also available.

RSVP to http://www.xavier.edu/williams/mba/event-registration.cfm If unable to attend an open house, you are welcome to make an individual appointment with an advisor by calling Joliene Cummins at (513) 745-3525.

Open houses are:

  • Tuesday, August 11 6-7 pm at Xavier MBA Deerfield site 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Saturday, August 15 10:30 am-12 pm Schiff Family Conf Center Conf Room 3
  • Tuesday, August 18 6-7:30 pm Evanston Main Campus XMBA room
  • Wednesday, August 26 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield site 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Thursday, September 10 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield site 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Saturday, September 26 11am–12pm Xavier MBA Deerfield 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Monday, October 12 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Tuesday, October 27 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield site 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Wednesday, November 11 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield site 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Saturday, November 21 11am–12pm Xavier MBA Deerfield 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason
  • Monday, December 14 6-7 pm Xavier MBA Deerfield 4770 Duke Blvd in Mason