News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 1592   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51  52  53  54  55  56  57  58  59  60  61  62  63  64   Next 25 »  

Upcoming Events

  • Sycamore High School Graduation

    Thursday, June 4
    7:00 PM

  • Ross High School Gradution

    Friday, June 5
    7:00 PM

  • Oak Hills High School Gradution

    Saturday, June 6
    7:00 PM

  • Meeting the Needs of Inter-generational Communities

    Monday, June 8
    11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Sikh

    Tuesday, June 16
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Holy Day: Islam

    Thursday, June 18
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • 1st session final grades due

    Thursday, July 2
    12:00 AM

  • Independence Day Holiday, University closed.

    Friday, July 3
    12:00 AM

  • Holy Day: Bahá’í

    Thursday, July 9
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

  • Northern Conference Qualifier

    Saturday, July 11
    7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

View all Events