Calendar

2017
Apr 17-28 Mon-Fri

A Year in T-Shirts
Gallagher Student Center
8:00 AM 

Apr 27 Thu

XU Symphonic Wind Ensemble & Jazz Orchestra Spring Concert
Gallagher Student Center Theater
7:30 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

SAC: The 6th Annual XavierFest
Xavier Yard
4:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Opening of "Exiled: Ohio's Indian Removal" exhibit mounted by XU History students.
Heritage Village Museum, Sharon Woods Park, Sharonville, Ohio
7:00 PM 

Apr 28 Fri

Christian McBride & Tip City (Swing/Jazz)
Gallagher Student Center Theater
8:00 PM 

Apr 29-30 Sat-Sun
Apr 29-4 Sat-Thu
Apr 29-30 Sat-Sun

Study Weekend
8:00 AM

Apr 29 Sat

Xavier vs. National Semi Finals (Men's Rugby)
Home - Infinity Park, Glendale, CO
2:00 PM 

Apr 29 Sat

Special Olympics Hamilton County Champions Ball 2017
Cintas Center Banquet Room
7:00 PM 

Apr 30 Sun

Xavier vs. National Championship (Men's Rugby)
Home - Infinity Park, Glendale, CO
1:00 PM 

May 3 Wed

Opera Workshop
Long Recital Hall - Edgecliff Hall
8:00 PM 

May 4 Thu

Christ Hospital School of Nursing Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 6 Sat

World Refugee Day Cup Soccer Tournament
Xavier Univeristy Soccer Field
9:00 AM 

May 7 Sun

The Sultan and the Saint, Film Information, Eventbrite Tickets
20th Century Theatre, 3021 Madison Road, 45209
5:45 PM 

May 10 Wed

Grant Workshops
308 CLC
8:00 AM 

May 11 Thu

Grant Workshops
308 CLC
10:30 AM 

May 12 Fri

Xavier Baccalaureate Mass
Cintas Center Main Arena
5:00 PM 

May 13 Sat

Xavier Undergraduate Commencent
Cintas Center Main Arena
9:00 AM 

May 14 Sun

Fairfield High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
2:00 PM 

May 15 Mon

Princeton High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 16 Tue

Western Hills University High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 16 Tue

Hughes STEM High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 17 Wed

Gilbert A. Dater High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 17 Wed

Schroder High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:30 PM 

May 18 Thu

Lakota East High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 19 Fri

Lakota West High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
8:00 PM 

May 20 Sat

Kings High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
11:00 AM 

May 20 Sat

Milford High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 21-23 Sun-Tue

Hosting Ohio Valley Group of Technical Services Librarians Conference
Conaton Learning Commons & McDonald Memorial Library
8:00 AM 

May 21 Sun

Mason High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
1:00 PM 

May 21 Sun

Oak Hills High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 22 Mon

Sycamore High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 23 Tue

Norwood High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 24 Wed

St. Xavier High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

May 25 Thu

Walnut Hills high School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
3:00 PM 

May 25 Thu

Winton Woods High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:30 PM 

May 26 Fri

Xavier @ ACRA National Championship Regatta (Crew)
Away - Gainesville, GA
5:00 AM 

May 26 Fri

Amelia High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
5:00 PM 

May 26 Fri

Glen Este High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
8:00 PM 

May 27 Sat

Gamble Montessori High School Graduation
James & Caroline Duff Banquet Center
7:00 PM 

May 30 Tue

Woodward Career technical High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 30 Tue

Woodward Career technical High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 30 Tue

Elder High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
8:00 PM 

May 31 Wed

Taft Information Technology High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

May 31 Wed

Aiken High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:30 PM 

May 31 Wed

Aiken High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:30 PM 

Jun 1 Thu

Withrow University High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

Jun 1 Thu

Virtual High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
7:30 PM 

Jun 2 Fri

Clark Montessori High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
4:00 PM 

Jun 3 Sat

Loveland High School Graduation
Cintas Center Main Arena
1:00 PM 

Jun 5 Mon

ABLE GED Graduation
James & Caroline Duff Banquet Center
6:00 PM 

Jun 9 Fri

2017 Midwest Regional Sustainability Summit
Duff Banquet Center at Cintas
8:00 AM 

Aug 20-29 Sun-Tue

Week of Welcome
Xavier's Campus
8:00 AM 

Aug 30 Wed

Club Day
Xavier Yard
11:00 AM 

Sep 16 Sat

Student Org Academy
Cintas
10:30 AM 

Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun