Calendar

2017
Sep 6-9 Wed-Thu

Project Management Certificate Program
Cintas Center
8:30 AM 

Oct 9-30 Mon-Mon
Oct 13-21 Fri-Tue
Oct 17 Tue

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
4:30 PM 

Oct 17 Tue

TRiO does Black Violin and Dinner at Taft Ale House
Meet at Buenger Circle at 4:45 pm to board Bus
4:45 PM 

Oct 17 Tue

SAC: An Evening with Franchesca Ramsey (Chescaleigh)
Cintas Center Banquet Room
7:00 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

Xperiential Cincinnati
Cincinnati.....Trip Begins at WCB
8:00 AM 

Oct 18 Wed

Part-Time Job Fair
Gallagher Student Center Atrium
10:00 AM 

Oct 18 Wed

Mentor Program Info Session
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe Overlook
5:00 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

Xavier Music Trivia Night
Ryan's Pub
7:00 PM 

Oct 18 Wed

SAC: Late Night Snack (TBA)
Gallagher Student Center
9:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Layne Karafantis
TBA
TBA 

Oct 19 Thu

The Big College Event hosted by Cincinnati USA
Duke Energy Center, Exhibit Hall B
4:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Treats With TRiO
CLC 5th Floor Terrace
4:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

LGBTQ Alliance Drag Show: HalloQueen
Cintas Banquet Room 1
7:00 PM 

Oct 19 Thu

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 20-22 Fri-Sun

Family Weekend 2017
Various Locations

Oct 20 Fri

Xavier @ Muskie Madness (Dance Team)
Away - Cintas Center, Xavier University
TBA

Oct 20-28 Fri-Sat
Oct 20 Fri

Patio Party at Currito
Currito at Fenwick Place
4:00 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

X Shirt Musketeer Madness
Cintas Center
7:00 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Xavier @ Kentucky (Ice Hockey)
Away - Lexington Ice Center
11:30 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Re-Entry Series: Lessons from Abroad Conference
Columbus, Ohio -- Denison University

Oct 21 Sat

Xavier @ Purdue University (Women's Volleyball)
Away - West Lafayette, Indiana
8:00 AM 

Oct 21 Sat

Shop at the All For One Shop / Starbucks Coffee (open until 11pm)
All For One Shop University Station
8:00 AM 

Oct 21 Sat

First Year Seminar Library Prize Award Ceremony
McDonald Library 1st floor near garden
1:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Xavier vs. Western Kentucky University (Men's Rugby)
Home - Xavier Intramural/Club Sport Field
1:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

SAC: Trip to Imagine Dragons Concert
US Bank Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

Legally Blonde The Musical
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Oct 21 Sat
Oct 21 Sat
Oct 21 Sat

Xavier vs. Kentucky (Ice Hockey)
Home
11:00 PM 

Oct 23 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Oct 23 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Post-Graduate Volunteer Fair
Gallagher Student Center - Arrupe
4:00 PM 

Oct 24 Tue

Tuesday Topics & Tapas
CIE, GSC 230
5:00 PM 

Oct 25 Wed
Oct 26 Thu

TRiO Lunch & Learn - Sexual Harassment/Gender Issues
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
11:00 AM 

Oct 26 Thu
Oct 26 Thu

FPLC Dinner/Dialogue, Civil Rights in the US with Thomas Wheeler II
Schiff Family Conference Center at Cintas, Xavier University
5:30 PM 

Oct 27-29 Fri-Sun
Oct 27 Fri

Women's Volleyball vs. Georgetown
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Oct 28 Sat

Xavier vs. MCRC Tournament (Men's Rugby)
Home - TBD
8:00 AM 

Oct 28 Sat

Books by the Banks: Cincinnati Regional Book Festival
Duke Energy Convention Center
10:00 AM 

Oct 28 Sat

Josh Nelson Trio
Gallagher Theater
3:00 PM 

Oct 28 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Villanova
Cintas Center Arena
6:00 PM 

Oct 29 Sun

SAC: Trip to Bengals / Colts Game
Paul Brown Stadium
12:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon

Courageous Conversations: Cultural Appropriation
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Oct 31 Tue

Brown Bag: Sustainability Across the Curriculum
CTE Faculty Lounge
11:30 AM 

Oct 31 Tue

Game of Thrones Halloween
The Caf
4:30 PM 

Nov 1 Wed

International Coffee Hour: French Club
GSC, Faces of the World Lounge
3:30 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

FLC Metacognition Poster Presentations
CTE Faculty Lounge
12:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

Eric Harland and Voyager
Gallagher Theater
8:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

Xavier vs. Miami (Ice Hockey)
Home - Sports Plus
9:00 PM 

Nov 3 Fri

SAC: Muskies After Dark - Still Scared
Gallagher Student Center
9:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

Xavier @ Miami (Ice Hockey)
Away - Goggin Arena
12:00 PM 

Nov 4 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Thomas More
Cintas Center Arena
4:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

Professional Networking & Etiquette Dinner
Cintas Center, Lower Level Banquet Rooms
5:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

MSN for RN's Information Session
Schiff Family Conference Center
6:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

MSN MIDAS Information Session
Schiff Family Conference Center
6:00 PM 

Nov 6 Mon

DNP Information Session
Schiff Family Conference Center
7:00 PM 

Nov 7 Tue

Tuesday Topics & Tapas
CIE, GSC 230
5:00 PM 

Nov 7 Tue

SAC: Lipsync Battle
GSC Theater
7:00 PM 

Nov 8 Wed

Part-Time Job Fair
Gallagher Student Center Atrium
10:00 AM 

Nov 8 Wed

Part-Time Job Fair
Gallagher Student Center Atrium
10:00 AM 

Nov 8 Wed

TRiO Lunch & Learn - Navigating the Grad School Process
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
12:00 PM 

Nov 8 Wed

International Coffee Hour: Veterans Affairs
GSC, Faces of the World Lounge
3:30 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

Kristallnacht
Outside of GSC
11:00 AM 

Nov 9 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 PM 

Nov 9 Thu

FYS Brown Bag
CTE Faculty Lounge
1:00 PM 

Nov 10 Fri

Men's Basketball vs. Morehead State
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Nov 10 Fri

Xavier vs. Notre Dame (Ice Hockey)
Home - Sports Plus
10:00 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

Xavier @ Miami University (OH) (Women's Volleyball)
Away - Oxford, Ohio
8:00 AM 

Nov 11 Sat

Xavier @ NSCRO Playoffs (Men's Rugby)
Away - TBD
8:00 AM 

Nov 11 Sat

Women's Volleyball vs. Creighton
Cintas Center Arena
12:30 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

Xavier vs. Notre Dame (Ice Hockey)
Home - Kettering Rec Center
4:00 PM 

Nov 11 Sat

Women's Basketball vs. New Hampshire
CIntas Center Main Arena
5:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

Women's Volleyball vs. Providence
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

CDI Family Meeting
TBD
2:00 PM 

Nov 12 Sun

Barry Douglas
Gallagher Theater
2:30 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

Courageous Conversations
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

SAC: An Evening with Nicole Mains
GSC Arrupe Overlook
7:00 PM 

Nov 13 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Rider
Cintas Center Arena
8:30 PM 

Nov 14 Tue
Nov 14 Tue

Women's Basketball vs. Mount St. Mary's (MD)
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Nov 15 Wed
Nov 15 Wed

International Coffee Hour: Citizens of the World
GSC, Faces of the World Lounge
3:30 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Treats With TRiO
CLC 5th Floor Terrace
4:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Cafsgiving
The Caf
4:30 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Carlos Eire, Yale University
Conaton Board Room
7:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Nearly Naked Mile
Starting in front of GSC
7:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

SAC: Ashlee Haze spoken word event
GSC Arrupe Overlook
7:00 PM 

Nov 16 Thu

Women's Basketball vs. Grambling State
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Nov 17 Fri

Xavier vs. Ohio University (Ice Hockey)
Home - Sports Plus
9:30 PM 

Nov 18 Sat

Xavier @ Ohio University (Ice Hockey)
Away - Bird Arena
TBA

Nov 18 Sat

Xavier @ University of Dayton (Women's Volleyball)
Away - Dayton, Ohio
8:00 AM 

Nov 18 Sat
Nov 20 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Nov 20 Mon

Men's Basketball vs. Hampton
Cintas Center Arena
8:30 PM 

Nov 27 Mon

Emerging Leaders Initiative
GSC 214
6:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Study Abroad Information Table
GSC 1st Floor
5:00 PM 

Nov 28 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Baylor
Cintas Center Arena
6:30 PM 

Nov 29 Wed

International Coffee Hour: Southeast Asia
GSC, Faces of the World Lounge
3:30 PM 

Nov 29 Wed

Women's Basketball vs. Fort Wayne
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Nov 30 Thu

TRiO Lunch & Learn - Student Integrity
Arrupe Overlook - Gallagher
11:00 AM 

Nov 30 Thu

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 1 Fri

Xavier @ Trine (Ice Hockey)
Away - Trine
TBA

Dec 1 Fri

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

CDI Roundtables
10:00 AM

Dec 2 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Cincinnati
Cintas Center Arena
12:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 2 Sat

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

Guatemala Bake Sale
Bellarmine Chapel
9:00 AM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project
GSC Theater
2:00 PM 

Dec 3 Sun

The Laramie Project: Ten Years Later
GSC Theater
7:30 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

Courageous Conversation: Moral Monday
CDI, Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

X-men: Men's Support Group Meeting
Musketeer Mezzanine
5:00 PM 

Dec 4 Mon

Women's Basketball vs. Wake Forest
CIntas Center Main Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 6-7 Wed-Thu

Guatemala Interfaith Holiday Photoshoot
GSC Fireplace Lounge
3:00 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

International Graduation Reception
GSC Arrupe Overlook
3:30 PM 

Dec 6 Wed

Men's Basketball vs. Kent State
Cintas Center Arena
7:00 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

CDI Holiday Party
CDI-Gallagher Student Center 280
3:00 PM 

Dec 7 Thu

Christmas Dinner
The Caf
4:30 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

NPHC Presents: First Fridays
CDI-GSC 280
12:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Interfaith Shabbat
Hoff Dining Commons
6:00 PM 

Dec 8 Fri

Kneebody
Gallagher Theater
8:00 PM 

Dec 9-10 Sat-Sun
Dec 9 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. Colorado
Cintas Center Arena
TBA 

Dec 10 Sun

Women's Basketball vs. Cincinnati
CIntas Center Main Arena
5:00 PM 

Dec 11 Mon

Late Night Breakfast
The Caf
9:00 PM 

Dec 14 Thu

Monthly Lunch With Dr. Taj
Hoff Dining
12:00 AM 

Dec 16 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. East Tennessee State
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM 

Dec 19 Tue

Men's Basketball vs. Marshall
Cintas Center Arena
6:30 PM 

Dec 22 Fri

Women's Basketball vs. Florida A&M
CIntas Center Main Arena
TBA 

Dec 29 Fri

Harlem Globetrotters
Cintas Center Arena
1:00 PM 

Dec 30 Sat

Men's Basketball vs. DePaul
Cintas Center Arena
2:00 PM