Economics Club

"The mission of the Economics Association is to make a positive difference in the students and community of Xavier University, primarily through student supported activities that relate to Economics and the general interests of the field. We will forward an active and educational attitude that encourages learning and keeping up with the field through sponsored events and discussions."

The Economics Club has active this year. Economics students have had the opportunity to visit two different organizations and we have held four different speaker events.

To join the club, go, create an account with your Xavier Portal Login and request to join the Economics Association.


  • President: Frank Simcic
  • Vice-President: Joe Marsho
  • Secretary: Alexis Bailey
  • Treasurer: TBA

Faculty Advisor and Contact