Hours for Winter Break and Spring 2015

Hours displayed are for both the McDonald Library and the Conaton Learning Commons and cover the period from December 19, 2014 to May 10, 2015.

Winter Break Hours

Friday, December 19 7 am to 5 pm
Saturday, December 20 to Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 8 am to 5 pm
Tuesday, December 23 8 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, December 24 to Sunday, January 4 CLOSED
Monday, January 5 to Saturday, January 10 8 am to 5 pm
Sunday, January 11 12 pm to 7 pm

   Spring Hours

Monday to Thursday 7 am to 1 am
Friday 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday 8 am to 5 pm
Sunday 10 am to 1 am

   Spring Holiday Hours & Exceptions

Sunday, January 18 12 pm to 7 pm
Monday, January 19 (Martin Luther King Day) CLOSED
Sunday, March 1 12 pm to 7 pm
Monday, March 2 to Friday, March 6 8 am to 7 pm
Saturday, March 7 8 am to 5 pm
Sunday, March 8 1 pm to 1 am
Wednesday, April 1 7 am to 7 pm
Thursday, April 2 8 am to 3 pm
Friday, April 3 to Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 8 am to 1 am
Sunday, April 19 to Thursday, May 7 CLC ONLY Open 24/5 Sunday-Thursday
Friday, May 8 7 am to 5 pm
Saturday, May 9 to Sunday, May 10 CLOSED