Hours for Fall 2014

Fall hours displayed are for both the McDonald Library and the Conaton Learning Commons and cover the period from August  25, 2014 to January 4, 2015,

Fall Hours

Monday to Thursday 7 am to 1 am
Friday 7 am to 7 pm
Saturday 8 am to 5 pm
Sunday 10 am to 1 am

   Fall Holiday Hours & Exceptions

Sunday, August 31 12 pm to 7 pm
Monday, September 1 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Wednesday, October 8 7 am to 10 pm
Thursday, October 9 8 am to 7 pm
Friday, October 10 8 am to 7 pm
Tuesday, November 25 7 am to 7 pm
Wednesday, November 26 8 am to 3 pm
Thursday, November 27 (Thanksgiving) CLOSED
Friday, November 28 CLOSED
Saturday, November 29 CLOSED
Sunday, November 30 1 pm to 1 am
Monday, December 1 to Thursday, December 18 CLC ONLY Open 24/5 Sunday-Thursday
Friday, December 19 7 am to 5 pm
Saturday, December 20 to Sunday, December 21 CLOSED
Monday, December 22 8 am to 5pm
Tuesday, December 23 8 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, December 24 to Sunday, January 4 CLOSED