Hours for Spring 2017

Hours displayed are for both the McDonald Library and the Conaton Learning Commons and cover the period from January 7th - May 7th, 2017.  For questions, please call the Connection Center at 513-745-3881.

  Spring Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 7am - 1am
Friday 7am - 7pm
Saturday 8am - 5pm
Sunday 10am - 1am

  Spring Holiday Hours & Exceptions

Saturday, Jan. 7 8am - 5pm
Sunday, Jan. 8 Noon - 7pm
Martin Luther King Day  
Sunday, Jan. 15 Noon - 7pm
Monday, Jan. 16 CLOSED
Spring Break  
Sunday, Mar. 5 Noon - 7pm
Monday, Mar. 6 8am - 7pm
Tuesday, Mar. 7 8am - 7pm
Wednesday, Mar. 8 8am - 7pm
Thursday, Mar. 9 8am - 7pm
Friday, Mar. 10 8am - 7pm
Saturday, Mar. 11 8am - 5pm
Sunday, Mar. 12 Open at 1pm
Easter  
Wednesday, Apr. 12 7am - 7pm
Thursday, Apr. 13 8am - Noon
Friday, Apr. 14 CLOSED
Saturday, Apr. 15 CLOSED
Sunday, Apr. 16 CLOSED
Extended Hours for Finals - CLC ONLY  
Monday, Apr. 17 Open at 1pm
Monday-Thursday 24/5
Friday, Apr. 21 Close at 7pm
Saturday, Apr. 22 8am - 5pm
Sunday, Apr. 23 open at 10am
Sunday-Thursday 24/5
Friday, Apr. 28 Close at 7pm
Saturday, Apr. 29 8am - 5pm
Sunday, Apr. 30 open at 10am
Sunday-Thursday 24/5
Friday, May 5 close at 5pm
Saturday, May 6 CLOSED
Sunday, May 7 CLOSED