2013-2014 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
   
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
   
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2013
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2013
   
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Additional Holiday Thursday, December 26, 2013
Additional Holiday Friday, December 27, 2013
Additional Holiday Monday, December 30, 2013
   
New Year's Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2013
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
   
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2013
   
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2014
   
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014

 


In addition to the above holidays, the University will close at 3:00 p.m. on the following dates:

Monday, December 23, 2013
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thursday, April 17, 2014

If you are not actively at work on early closing days, you must report a full day of leave time.