Human Resources

2011-2012 Holiday Schedule


Independence Day                                      Monday, July 4, 2011

Labor Day                                                  Monday, September 5, 2011

Thanksgiving Day                                        Thursday, November 24, 2011
Day After Thanksgiving                                Friday, November 25, 2011

Christmas Holiday #1                                  Monday, December 26, 2011
Christmas Holiday #2                                  Tuesday, December 27, 2011
Additional Holiday                                       Wednesday, December 28, 2011
New Year’s Holiday #1                                Thursday, December 29, 2011
New Year's Holiday #2                                 Friday, December 30, 2011
 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day                           Monday, January 16, 2012

Good Friday                                                Friday, April 6, 2012
Easter Monday                                            Monday, April 9, 2012

Memorial Day                                              Monday, May 28, 2012


In addition to the above holidays, the University will close at 3:00 p.m. on the following dates:

Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Friday, December 23, 2011
Thursday April 5, 2012

If you are not actively at work on early closing days, you must report a full day of leave time.