Program Representatives:

Graduate students in each program may choose from its members one representative, who will receive a financial stipend, to serve in the GSA.  This representative is responsible for attending meetings, informing the GSA of their program's  needs and issues, as well as keeping his/her program up to date with GSA events and ongoings.

 Master of Education Programs                                                                Program Representatives
Administration/Supervision Dr. Leo Bradley 513-745-2982 bradley@xavier.edu    
Elementary/Middle Education Dr. Cindy Geer  513-745-3262 geer@xavier.edu    
Multicultural Literature for Children Dr. Cindy Geer  513-745-3262 geer@xavier.edu    
Reading Dr. Cindy Geer  513-745-3262 geer@xavier.edu    
Secondary Education Mr. Jeff Hutton  513-745-3702 hutton@xavier.edu    
Montessori Education Mr. Gina Lofquist  513-745-1072 lofquistgm@xavier.edu Victoria Livingston
toria.livingston@gmail.com
Aubrey Ford
aubreyellen@gmail.com
Special Education Dr. Sharon Merrill  513-745-1078 merrill@xavier.edu    
Sport Administration Dr. Doug Olberding  513-745-1085  olberdin@xavier.edu    

 

 Master of Arts Programs                                                                            Program Representatives
Clinical Mental Health Counseling Dr. Brent Richardson  513-745-4294 richardb@xavier.edu                                                                                                                                                                  
School Counseling Dr. Brent Richardson  513-745-4294 richardb@xavier.edu    
Psychology Dr. Karl William Stukenberg  513-745-1041 stukenb@xavier.edu    
English Dr. Alison Russell  513-745-3275 russell@xavier.edu    
Theology Dr. Sarah Melcher  513-745-2043  melcher@xavier.edu    

 

 Master of Science Programs                                                                      Program Representatives
Criminal Justice Dr. Y. Gail Hurst  513-745-1070   hurst@xavier.edu                                                                                                                
Human Resource Development Dr. Brenda Levya-Gardner  513-745-4287  gardner@xavier.edu

 Elise Adams
adamse3@xavier.edu

 
Nursing Director Dr. Susan Schmidt  513-745-3815  schmidt@xavier.edu    
Director of Student Services/Nursing Marilyn Gomez  513-745-4392  gomez@xavier.edu                                             

 

 Master of Business Administration (MBA)                                              Program Representatives
Executive Director Ms. Jennifer Bush    513-745-3527   bush@xavier.edu                                                                            

 

 Master of Health Services Administration                                              Program Representatives
Director   Dr. Nancy Linenkugel      513-745-3716   linenkugeln@xavier.edu                                                                             

 

 Master of Occupational Therapy                                                              Program Representatives
Department Chair Dr. Carol Scheerer           513-745-3310  scheerer@xavier.edu