E/RS Committee

The E/RS Committee is composed of nine faculty members: one each from the departments of philosophy, theology, and English, two each from the College of Social Sciences Health and Education and Williams College of Business, and two chosen at large. Members of the committee are elected by the faculty. Terms of office are three years.

Current committee membership:

  • Gabriel Gottlieb, Director of E/RS
  • Bob Ahuja, (WCB)
  • Jack Barrett, at large (f-e-12)
  • Ravi Chinta (WCB) (f-e-12)
  • Paul Fiorelli, director of Xavier's Center for Business Ethics & Social Responsibility
  • Walker Gollar, Theology (f-e-12)
  • Barbara Harland, at-large, Nursing (f-e-11)
  •  Linda Schoenstedt (CSSHE)
  • Aaron Szymkowiak, Philosophy (f-e-11)
  • Trudelle Thomas (English)
  • Victoria Zascavage (CSSHE) (f-e-11)