Staff

Admission Staff

Aaron Meis
Dean of Undergraduate Admission
513-745-2941
meisa@xavier.edu

Emily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine@xavier.edu

Sarah Barchick
Admission Counselor
513-745-4275
barchicks@xavier.edu

Derek Brinkley
Coordinator of Multicultural
Recruitment
513-745-3886
brinkleydd@xavier.edu

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional
Recruitment Director
413-527-5358
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Lauren Cobble
Associate Director
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu

David Donnelly
Admission Counselor
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu

Kimberly Dulin
Counselor for Adult and Part-Time Students
513-745-2974
dulink2@xavier.edu

Jack Evans
Assistant Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
773-661-2012
evansj12@xavier.edu

Evan Herbert
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Kevin Keller
Assistant Western Regional Recruitment Director
855-513-7163
kellerk@xavier.edu

Erica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu

Chris Klug
Assistant Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3685
klugc@xavier.edu

Michael Luallen
Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3620
luallenm@xavier.edu

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional
Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Dan Marschner
Assistant Director
513-745-1911
marschnerdp@xavier.edu

Jenna Wilker
Assistant Director
513-745-4350
vogljm@xavier.edu

Martin Vaughn
Western Regional Recruitment Director
866-649-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu


View an Ambassador Counselor Map to find the representative in your area.

 

 

Chapter Presidents

Boston
Monica O'Connor '00
boston@xavier.edu

Chicago
Paul Ruppe '93
chicago@xavier.edu

Cleveland
Dan Malone '04
cleveland@xavier.edu

Columbus
Matt Whitehead '97
columbus@xavier.edu

Dallas
Erica Olenski '10
dallas@xavier.edu

Denver
Scott Cain '00
denver@xavier.edu

Houston
Christine Reed Helmick '08
houston@xavier.edu

Indianapolis
Emily Caito '03
indy@xavier.edu

Los Angeles Metro
Broderick Dow '81
metro-la@xavier.edu

Louisville
Jessica Able '06
louisville@xavier.edu

Milwaukee
Shannon Cassidy-Cox '00
milwaukee@xavier.edu

Minnesota
Thomas Smyth'96
minnesota@xavier.edu

Orange County
Mike Urner '95
orange-county@xavier.edu

Phoenix - Tuscon
Tom Davey '97
phoenix-tucson@xavier.edu

Seattle
John Gallagher '77
seattle@xavier.edu

San Diego
Colleen O'Connell '09
san-diego@xavier.edu

San Francisco 
Jack Fordon '71
san-francisco@xavier.edu

St. Louis
Keith Becherer '00
st-louis@xavier.edu

Washington D.C.
Brian Slattery '07
dc@xavier.edu