Staff

Admission Staff

Aaron Meis
Dean of Undergraduate Admission
513-745-2941
meisa@xavier.edu

Emily Augustin
Admission Counselor
513-745-3197
augustine@xavier.edu

Natialie Kohls
Admission Counselor
513-745-3286
kohlsn@xavier.edu

Jason Cloutier
New England Regional
Recruitment Director
413-527-5358
cloutierj@xavier.edu

Lauren Cobble
Associate Director
513-745-2099
cobblel@xavier.edu

David Donnelly
Admission Counselor
513-745-2976
donnellyd@xavier.edu

Kimberly Dulin
Assistant Director,  Adult, Weekend & Evening Students
513-745-2974
dulink2@xavier.edu

Jack Evans
Assistant Midwest Regional Recruitment Director
773-661-2012
evansj12@xavier.edu

Evan Herbert
Admission Counselor
513-745-2948
herberte@xavier.edu

Kevin Keller
Assistant Western Regional Recruitment Director
855-513-7163
kellerk@xavier.edu

Erica Krasienko
Admission Counselor
513-745-1983
krasienkoe@xavier.edu

Chris Klug
Assistant Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3685
klugc@xavier.edu

Michael Luallen
Director of the Center for Veterans Affairs
513-745-3620
luallenm@xavier.edu

Julie Nelson
Midwest Regional
Recruitment Director
866-652-5357
nelsonj4@xavier.edu

Dan Marschner
Assistant Director
513-745-1911
marschnerdp@xavier.edu

Jenna Wilker
Assistant Director
513-745-4350
vogljm@xavier.edu

Martin Vaughn
Western Regional Recruitment Director
866-649-1886
vaughnm1@xavier.edu


View an Ambassador Counselor Map to find the representative in your area.

 

 

Alumni Staff

Brian Maley
Director, Alumni Relations  
513-745-3315
maley@xavier.edu

Joe Ventura
Director, National Alumni Association
513-745-3338
ventura@xavier.edu

Tom Brady
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
513-745-4256

bradyt@xavier.edu

Darlene Gilligan
Events Assistant, Alumni Relations
513-745-3192
gilligan@xavier.edu