List of Building Coordinators

Dr. William Anyonge
Albers Hall
ML 4331  Fx. 1079  Ph. 3752
Anyonge@xavier.edu

Building Under Renovation
Alter Hall
ML   Fx.   Ph.

Cindy Amshoff
Alumni Center
ML 5420  Fx. 2003  Ph. 3335
Amshoff@xavier.edu

LTC Kevin Wissel
Armory
ML 6211  Fx. 1065  Ph.1060
Wisselk@xavier.edu

Rev. Dan Hartnett S.J.
Bellarmine Chapel
ML 2211  Fx. 2031  Ph. 3398
Hartnettd1@xavier.edu

Liz Keuffer
Bellarmine Parish Center
ML 2211  Fx. 2031  Ph. 3398
Keuffer@xavier.edu

Kate Shirk
Brockman Hall
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 3323
Shirkk@xavier.edu

Cynthia Cummins
Brueggeman Center
ML 7111  Fx. 3277  Ph. 3922
Brueggemancenter@xavier.edu

Omar Harb Michel
Buenger Hall
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 4217
Harbmichelo@xavier.edu

Mark Brockman
Campus Services Building
ML 2311  Fx 4329  Ph.4842
Brockmanm1@xavier.edu

Mike Dunn
Cintas Center
ML 7510  Fx. 4307  Ph. 3223
Dunn@xavier.edu

Dr. Carol Scheerer
Cohen Center
ML 7341  Fx. 3261  Ph. 3310
Scheerer@xavier.edu

Klotilda Abazi
Commons
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 4998
Abazik@xavier.edu

Allison Morgan
Conaton Learning Commons
ML 1120  Fx. 1932  Ph. 3931
Morgan@xavier.edu

Tom Merrill
Edgecliff Hall
ML 4611  Fx. 3343  Ph. 3135
Merrillt@xavier.edu

Dr. Karl Stukenberg
Elet Hall
ML 6511  Fx. 3327  Ph. 1041
Stukenb@xavier.edu

Brandon Blackmer
Fenwick Place
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 3543
Blackmerb@xavier.edu

Dennie Singel
Flynn Hall
ML 7212  Fx. 3851  Ph. 4988
Singel@xavier.edu

Joe Christman
Gallagher Student Center
ML 2124  Fx. 3212  Ph. 4889
Christmanj@xavier.edu

Jo Plunkett
Hailstones Hall
ML 3211  Fx. 1048 Ph. 3354
Plunkett@xavier.edu 

Dr. Richard Polt
Hinkle Hall
ML 4443  Fx. 3065  Ph. 3274
Polt@xavier.edu 

James Cosby
Husman Hall
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 3367
Cosbyj2@xavier.edu

 Gina Lofquist
Joseph Hall
ML 6631  Fx. 4378 Ph. 3424
Lofquistgm@xavier.edu

Dominick Williams
Kuhlman Hall
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ph. 3125
Williamsd@xavier.edu

Dr. Marco Fatuzzo
Lindner Hall
ML 4111  Fx. 2070  Ph. 3621
Fatuzzo@xavier.edu

Dr. Barbara Hopkins
Logan Hall
ML 4221  Fx. 3695  Ph. 2063
Hopkins@xavier.edu

Alison Morgan
McDonald Library
ML 5211  Fx. 1932  Ph. 3931
Morgan@xavier.edu

Tonya Banks
McGrath Health and Wellness Center
ML 7611  Fx. 3563  Ph. 3024
Bankst1@xavier.edu

Leslie Dulle
O'Connor Sports Center
ML 6116  Fx. 2002  Ph. 3209
Dulle@xavier.edu

Lori Lambert
Residence Life Office
ML 5311  Fx. 2837  Ext. 3203
Lambert@xavier.edu

LTC Kevin Wissel
St. Barbara Hall
ML 6211  Fx. 1065  Ph. 1060
Wisselk@xavier.edu

 Glenn Arnold
Schmidt Fieldhouse
ML 6116  Fx. 2002  Ph. 3671
Arnoldg2@xavier.edu

Julie Taylor
Schmidt Hall
ML 4521  Fx. 4997  Ph. 3445
Taylorj24@xavier.edu

Pati Haney
Schott Hall
ML 5131  Fx. 4319  Ph. 3721
Haney@xavier.edu

Daun Seitz
Smith Hall
ML 1231  Fx. 3455  Ph. 3528
Seitz@xavier.edu

Dr. Susan Kenford
Sycamore House
ML 6411  Fx. 4380  Ph. 3451
Kenford@xavier.edu

Mike Luallen
Vetrans Affairs Center
ML 5511  Fx.  Ph. 3694
Luallenm@xavier.edu

Joe Frecker
Xavier Field Office
ML 7711  Fx. 3669  Ph. 1083
Freckerj@xavier.edu