Department of Secondary and Special Education
(Telephone 513-745-3477)
 

Dr. T. Michael Flick, Chair
flick@xavier.edu

Jeff Hutton, Manager for Programs
hutton@xavier.edu

Kim Van Winkle, Administrative Assistant
vanwinklek@xavier.edu

 

Faculty

Dr. Thomas Kessinger
kessinger@xavier.edu

Jacqueline Smith
smithj9@xavier.edu

Dr. David Tobergte
tobergte@xavier.edu
 
Dr. Kathy Winterman
wintermank1@xavier.edu
 

 
Dr. Victoria Zascavage
zascavagev@xavier.edu