College Leadership


   Dr. Mark Meyers              Dr. Dennis Long                Ms. Pat Woeste

            Dean                      Associate Dean                 Assistant Dean

  • Childhood Education and Literacy - Dr. Cynthia Geer, Chair
  • Criminal Justice Department - Dr. Gail Hurst, Chair
  • Counseling Department - Dr. Brent Richardson, Chair
  • Educational Leadership - Dr. Leo Bradley, Chair
  • Health Services Administration - Sr. Nancy Linenkugel, Chair
  • Human Resources Development - Dr. Brenda Levya-Gardner, Director
  • Montesorri Programs - Ms. Gina Lofquist, Director
  • Occupational Therapy Department - Dr. Carol Scheerer, Chair
  • Psychology Department - Dr. Karl Stukenberg, Chair
  • Radiologic Technology Program - Ms. Donna Endicotte, Director
  • School of Nursing - Dr. Susan Schmidt, Director
  • Secondary & Special Education Department - Dr. Michael Flick, Chair
  • Social Work - Dr. Margo Heydt, Chair
  • Sport Studies - Dr. Douglas Olberding, Chair








The Xavier Center for Excellence in Education (XCEED) houses facilities for general coursework including mathematics methods, science methods, and instructional technology. XCEED offers outstanding professional development programs for in-service educators.

> > Visit the XCEED web site